Get an Early Alert to Shed and Garage Deals...Join the Email List! Subscribe!

Read the Sheds Unlimited Customer Reviews

Sheds Unlimited Reviews is where you can let us know how we have performed and inform others of your experience with us. Write a Sheds Unlimited outdoor garden shed or prefab car garage review about your experience from beginning to end. Tell others about your experience with purchasing an outdoor shed or garage from Sheds Unlimited. Thank you very much for helping spread the word!

Video Reviews

Art Studio Testimonial

Prefab Sports Announcers Booth for a Sports Field Testimonial

Three Car Prefab Garage built in Maryland

Read Customer Reviews

531 Reviews
and
4.89642
4.9/5
Average Rating
5
November 14, 2012

I was happy with the entire process: from placing the order to scheduling the delivery to the actual delivery and of course the quality of the shed. Everything was top notch, Sheds Unlimited has their act together and I've already recommended them to some friends. Good work guys.

- Jamie

5
November 14, 2012

Overall outstanding people, outstanding company and outstanding product. Delivery and set-up was Incredibly Professional and Skilled. Glenn delivered the wood shed - a very odd shape at 16 x 4 and extremely difficult to place on location given the small hill, basketball pole in the way and unstable shape (4' width). Matched perfectly a shed purchased several years before from Sheds Unlimited. Would go to Sheds Unlimited again (and did).

- Chris from Doylestown, PA

5
November 14, 2012

I would highly recommend Sheds Unlimited to my friends and family. In fact, my shed came 2 days before our family reunion party so I was a bit nervous with all the preparations for 100 people coming and a shed kit on a pallet wrapped, sitting in my driveway...Well the driver, Glenn was so helpful, he even offered to help unload my 8x12 barn style shed and move it to the backyard!! It was enough incentive to start assembling it the next morning. Needless to say we had the entire shed up and together, 2 guys, 5 hours! Every piece fit perfectly and was as easy as buttering toast! I love my new shed, thank you so much and to all the employees and especially the driver who helped me!
Kathryn

- kathryn harding from Tonawanda, NY

5
November 13, 2012

My husband and I were very impressed with the efficiency and quality workmanship exhibited in the construction of our barn shed. The carpenters were most polite and professional and represent their company well. We are very satisfied customers and have already recommended "Sheds Unlimited" to others who we have shown off our shed to!

- Susanne and Billy

5
November 12, 2012

We custom ordered a 8x16 shed. Quality workmanship. Delivered on time. Great pricing. Friendly staff. Great experience.

- Mark Contrisciano

5
November 11, 2012

Overall a wonderful experience. Best price, best service and even a great recommendation for someone to build the pad! We could not be happier! You will be my choice and recommendation to anyone for a shed in the future. It is hard to find a real family owned customer service business anymore like yours! Thank you so much!
Joseph Shenton
You can publish this anywhee you want you deseve it!

- Joseph Shenton

5
November 11, 2012

The folks at sheds unlimited are the very best. I talked to them several times before ordering, and they answered every question, and then some. I live in a neighborhood with an association, and need to have all building plans approved. Sheds unlimited provided me with color samples, and a drawing. I made many changes in the workshop, moving the doors to the end, left the shutters off, added window boxes, and added one foot to the height of the walls to accommodate our golf cart.
We live as far south on the eastern shore of Virginia. Our shed arrived on time, and was built exactly as promised. The driver was courteous, and operated the "mule" without any effort. He placed the shed exactly on my marks, leveled the shed, and insured the doors would open properly.
I would, and have recommended Sheds Unlimited to my friends, and would buy from them again.
In this day, and age there is a lot to be said for integrity, and Sheds unlimited certainly has that!!

- William Pucher

5
November 11, 2012

The crew did an excellent job. For three days from 7 am t0 6 pm they worked quickly and efficiently. Since I'm retired I was able to watch most of their activity. Roofers usually use 5 nails per shingle – your crew used 8 and 9. Thanks Gid and guys – great job, great garage.

- Dean S. Gray

5
November 11, 2012

I had a 48' custom combo garage/pavilion designed with great support, timeliness and price. It came out amazingly well. The always polite crew worked hard from 6AM to 11PM to get it assembled. Minor fixes were done just 2 days later. Couldn't be happier with the result.

- Charles from Carmel, NY

5
November 11, 2012

Good Price, Perfect delivery, exactly what I ordered and exceptional quality. What more can you ask for? Hurricane Sandy came and destroyed our area, but the shed is standing perfect. Thank you Sheds Unlimited!

- Dave Bonney

5
November 10, 2012

I worked with Sheds-unlimited over the phone. They explained to me how to prep the site. Took about 1 day to level the ground build the base and add the stone.
The Shed showed up as promised in about 20 minutes it was off the truck and in place. What I like the best is everyone knows what they are doing at Sheds-unlimited no messing around or problems. Price was excellent and shed is extremely well built.

- Bob M

5
November 10, 2012

The experience with Sheds Unlimited was professional and easy from start to finish. I needed a very specific size shed, and my wife wanted something that was very attractive. Sheds Unlimited customized our shed with every detail. It is very well made, and good looking. The delivery was as promised and very professionally done. The "mule" delivery system allowed for great flexibility to maneuver around trees, and the shed was positioned perfectly on the base. A piece of trim was damaged, and they had a repairman out in no time to replace the piece. It was a no-hassle experience from start to finish in addition to offering a great customized shed at a fair price. I would not hesitate to recommend Sheds Unlimited.

- Don Czajkowski

5
November 9, 2012

I live in Flemington, NJ and we just ordered a Shed from Shed Unlimited and the entire process was awesome. We are so pleased with the service we received. The price was "unbeatable" and the installation was amazing. A one man job...incredible to see set up. Easy 1-2-3. The quality of the Shed is great. I highly recommend Shed Unlimited. Thank you for your service, the quality and everything.

Eva - Flemington, NJ

- Eva Fontanez

Thanks Eva, So glad to hear your were happy! We appreciate your business very much!

5
November 7, 2012

Since all I needed was a basic shed, price was the only criteria in my search. Sheds Unlimited had the best overall price for product that I could find. The icing on the cake was the quality of their product, & the customer service I received. I would definitely recommend them.

- Todd Weber

4
November 6, 2012

I love my new shed from Sheds Unlimited. The staff was great to work with and the build quality on the shed is amazing. The reason that I gave 4 stars instead of 5 is the color. I ordered the Wedgewood blue which on the website looks very blue/gray which is the color of my house. The shed color was closer to a Robin's egg blue when it showed up. I will probably repaint in the spring to match the house but other then that I am very happy with it.

- Rob Young

Thanks for your review, but I am sorry about the disappointing color match. Colors online are always tough to match exactly but we do our best to try. And for future reference, we do offer to send color samples which are a closer match for customers who wish to have them mailed. Thanks again, Chris Stoltzfus.

5
November 6, 2012

I shopped around for a large shed. Sheds unlimited had great prices and the outstanding quality of the material used was just great. The shed is very well built. I had some special needs for my shed. The shed is a 8x24. I had them install a divider wall in the shed putting 2 double doors on one side and 1 3 foot door on the other side. They made me 4 shelves inside the bigger part of the shed. All my specifications were meet exactly as I had wanted it. The installation was something beyond belief with the mule. The way the delivery man just fit it right in the spot. I have nothing but good comments about Sheds Unlimited. They know their business and did everything just right.

- Angela Guden

5
November 4, 2012

I ordered a non-standard to my instructions and fit to a tee, well built,
and very help full in everyway.
These GUYS are the best.
You won't find a bettter deal.

- Bill Mitchell

5
November 3, 2012

I could not be happier with our new 2 car garage. What a pleasure to do business with.The instalation crew worked till they got the job done.

- Marcelo Tise

5
November 3, 2012

I ordered a non-standard 7'x8' shed as a kit with 2 windows on 1 side. I had a shed party & it went together great! The driver was a pleasure to deal with & he got the wheels of the delivery forklift to spin getting it up my steep driveway. Fantastic construction & paint. No competition, this company is the best & a great value. Don't bother shopping around for price & quality as I did. These guys are the best.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

- Woodcrafts L.L.C.

5
November 2, 2012

Awesome experience, great shed for less than I could have built it for. No problems with construction , but my final congratulations to the driver who was very professional and went out of his way to get it right, fixing my screw ups while putting it in place.Thank You Phil

- Phil mosolino