Be the first to know!

Join our list to be notified of new buildings and other discounts.

(*You can unsubscribe at any time.)

Sheds Unlimited Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 4.9 stars (based on 932 ratings)

From ordering the shed to delivery, the experience was great! Nate delivered the shed within the delivery timeframe. He placed the shed exactly where we wanted it and took the time to walk us around the shed, show us a few things and ask if we had any questions. Would definitely order from Sheds Unlimited again!

00BC1B07 FB4B 41DD 90ED 5620A820D8DE
Jen M
Boyertown, PA
July 6, 2022

Excellent quality and excellent service. Better than any major lumber supply company.

Art Kieffer
Manalapan, NJ
June 27, 2022

I couldn’t be happier with my experience with ShedsUnlimited. Everyone from our salesman, Andrew, to the construction manager, Gideon, down to the three carpenters who constructed our shed on site, Leroy, Chris and Junior Blake, did an excellent job of creating the shed just the way we wanted it. I am appreciative of their patience while I was making choices, and their respect for my time and property. My shed was scheduled to be built in the time frame that was promised. The crew arrived from out of state on time and worked efficiently in a synchronized manner to build the shed on our pad. The men were very respectful for the surrounding property as well. What a pleasure to receive what was promised without any glitches.

2037A4C1 84AD 48F7 8D9E E3F78AEFD6E7
Christine Stokes
Toms River, NJ
June 27, 2022

Sam delivered my shed and did a great job making sure it was level and getting it exactly where I wanted it.

Amelia Capotosta
Mohnton, PA
June 20, 2022

I had a great experience with Sheds Unlimited. Nate did a really expert job of fitting the shed through a very tight space. He maneuvered the shed through my driveway, around my garden, and into position on a bed of gravel.

IMG 1589
Carol Field
Villas, NJ
June 8, 2022

I was very satisfied with the placement and appearance of my shed.

Russell Jumbelick
Frederick, PA
May 23, 2022

from when i first ordered the shed online to final delivery everything was done first rate. when Nate, the driver, first pulled up in front until the shed was in its final position he was a true professional. He introduced himself and was loaded with tips and advise for me. it was a true pleasure to deal with him and the entire company.

E531F8E0 FF95 46B1 8753 DAE86B68499C
George Okst
Middletown, NY
May 23, 2022

Just had our second building delivered and love it! Our driver, Nate, did a spectacular job with the delivery that was in a tricky location. He was super friendly and switched to Plan B with a smile on his face and without blinking an eye! Our first building, a workshop, was built on site and the crew was incredibly efficient, working from 7 am to 7 pm, ending up with a top quality building. They are the best! Great prices, excellent quality. Perfect overall experience both times!

5B316BC2 6EB1 4167 8DE4 E0D08452F50F
Mary Perrine
Hume, VA
May 11, 2022

Nate was highly skilled in the delivery of our shed! He was polite, skilled, and very informative! He maneuvered the shed between 2 trees and a fence!! Amazing! Nate was awesome

Denise Boyle
New Jersey
May 3, 2022

This was a great experience overall from start to finish. My girlfriend and I arrived at your property to walk around to get some different ideas on the style of shed and the size we wanted. We sat down with Cleon and he was very helpful in answering all of our questions and leading us in the right direction. We did not pick a shed that was in stock, but we had it extremely quick. The driver who delivered this was AJ and he was very courteous and professional. Very impressive you could tell he had a lot of experience and he put the shed exactly where we needed it. Thanks for everything…

Jerry & Reneé
Port Tobacco, MD
Standard Workshop Shed
April 11, 2022

Nate was great

AB
Slatington, PA
April 11, 2022

The shed looks exactly like what I ordered. From sales (Josiah) to the installer (Nate), everyone did a fantastic job. I recommend Sheds Unlimited for your next shed.

6C349354 B1B6 47D6 8C41 D6664F1AF3DF
Ric M
Mechanicsburg, PA
April 4, 2022

To say our experience has been more than exceptional would be a huge understatement.
In June 2020, we started our quest for a detached 2-car garage and stumbled upon Sheds Unlimited. From the very first phone call, the professionalism and kindness shown had us at HELLO, and we knew we only wanted to do business with these folks! Finally, in February 2022, after much deliberation and many design changes, the extreme patience and building expertise from Ben and Gideon paid off!
The building crew of Mark, Dani, Jake and Josh showed up in the late afternoon on Wednesday, unloaded the materials and had the frame of our 24’x32′ 2-car saltbox garage erected before sunset! At promptly 6:30 AM Thursday morning, the guys were back and completed the build by 4:00 PM! The crew worked together like a well-oiled machine. It was a true pleasure to watch these guys perform their talents so happily and effortlessly. Their collective fine Amish ethical character, knowledge and craftmanship resulted in a beautiful, quality-built addition to our home. Their sincere politeness and genuine respect of us and each other made our experience beyond enjoyable!
We had a garage in a day! We were amazed! Our neighbors were in awe!
I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Sheds Unlimited for any shed or garage projects. From our hearts, we thank you all so much for this wonderful opportunity!

Garage 2
Jay and Andi
North Truro, MA
March 23, 2022

I found the whole process exceptionally good; from the Web design to working with our project manager, to the guys who delivered and installed our 2 car garage. Well thought our system and implementation.
Designing our garage on-line was easy. Then working with Gideon to bring the project to fruition was very professional and pleasant.
I would use Sheds Unlimited again without hesitation.

It ordered a two-car garage with oversized doors windows and a side door. Builder friends that have seen said it was very well built. And it is!

Gene Bifano
Warren, VT
February 28, 2022
From Sheds Unlimited:Gene, thank you for the opportunity to construct your garage! We trust it will serve you well for decades.

Sheds Unlimited made every step of the process very easy. From designing the shed with Kyle, to scheduling with AJ, to delivery by Nate, everyone was courteous, honest, and helpful. And we got exactly what was promised. -a high quality, beautiful shed that enhances the look of our yard. Best decision ever to work with Sheds Unlimited.

84BBDBE6 2518 427C BCEC 3C751ACE1450
Arthur Vrecenak
Chester Springs, PA
February 28, 2022
From Sheds Unlimited:Thank you for the review and the beautiful photo, Arthur!

Video Reviews

2 Story Art Studio - Maggie Leiby Fine Art

Announcers Booth - Ashbrook Elementary School

Prefab Three-Car Garage - Bill's Hot Rod Garage

Leave A Review

Your full name would be great, but initials are fine too.
Your email will NOT be shown with your review.
What city and state are you located in?
Give your review a short title.
How would you describe your experience with Sheds Unlimited? We appreciate your honest feedback as we work to grow and improve!
How do we rate?*
What are your overall feelings about your building and your experience with us?
Do you have an image you can share?
We'd love to see how you're using your building! Upload a photo from your computer or snap a quick photo with your phone while filling out this form.
Accepted file types: jpg, jpeg, png, gif.
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

ready for more space in your life?

Create the building of your dreams by requesting a free estimate or customizing your own 3D design. You can also call us at 717-442-3281.
We're ready to assist you!

storage sheds 3d designer online

testimonials

sheds unlimited
customer reviews

See what our past customers have to say about us! (You can also check our third-party Google reviews and Facebook reviews.)

932 Reviews
4.9 Average Rating