5% off all 2-, 3-, and 4-car prefab garages through February 28, 2022!

Browse Garages
Get a Quote

Sheds Unlimited Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 4.9 stars (based on 916 ratings)

2 Story Barn Garage – Excellent value and on time delivery. Very impressive team that works very hard. Arrived at 6:30 AM and worked until 7PM to finish – Everything was done as expected. this is my 3rd project using them. Nix Besser as they say…

Tom Roberts
January 15, 2022
google

Sheds Unlimited was a pleasure to do business with. They delivered as promised at the price they promised even though the price of lumber had increased dramatically. They showed up at 6am on the day promised. In 2 days they had a 28×48 garage done. Paint color even matched the house perfectly. There was an unforeseen problem with one of the garage doors and they came back in a timely manner and replaced the broken parts. Fit and finish is very nice and all that have seen it liked construction quality. The skylights on the second floor are great for daytime light and star gazing. Overall a very good experience. Thanks

dsc02035.
Christopher Howard
Holliston , MA
November 17, 2021

I have nothing but good things to say about Sheds Unlimited. They were professional – every step of the way. They were patient when my wife and I spent 2 weeks deciding on colors. The shed is rock solid and blends in perfectly. Nothing but kudos for Ben, AJ, and Nate.

Eric Schulz
January 13, 2022
google

Words are not enough to describe the quality of workmanship the quality of the materials used the honesty and work ethic of the Sheds Unlimited Family .I have never seen such hard working and high work ethics in every individual that I dealt with in a company
The price was great and while other people nearly doubled their prices Sheds Unlimited never changed theirs throughout the whole process.
I received a lot of assistance in the design from Japheth our salesman and each time a change was made he sent me a new set of diagrams and cost breakdown. Total honesty from the beginning you just don’t see anywhere else.
The selection of buildings, materials, sizes and options was good but if I wanted I could have chosen anything offering flexibility.Gideon was a great help here and had great patience . I met a lot of the family when I went to Morgantown to the factory.Eli gave me the full detailed tour of the facility.I was introduced to a fine family of individuals whose ethic were beyond reproach.
The garage arrived at 7 am and was assembled as much as it could be by 8:00 pm the same day.The overdoors were not available yet and the windows sent were temporary due to the supply chain delays .Gideon was great in procuring the temporary windows which a couple of weeks later which were replaced by the ones my wife and I had selected. This was a special trip made by Sheds Unlimited giving you an idea of the lengths they go to to satisfy the customer.
The quality of the materials was amazing but the workmanship was even better.
These men worked solidly for 13 hours with an afternoon temperature of 102 degrees yet the workmanship and quality were perfect.
Very special thanks and credit to Gideon,Japheth ,Eli the assemblers the carpenters and the secretaries for helping me with the completion of this project.I wish Even my foundation man said he hasn’t had an easier time because of the accuracy of the drawings.
The overhead doors 8X10 and 8×13 open with one hand.
Don’t waste time going elsewhere . YOU WON’T FIND THE PRICE, HONESTY , QUALITY OF MATERIALS ,WORMANSHIP AND WORK ETHIC than you will find at Sheds Unlimited .
THANK YOU SHEDS UNLIMITED
Richard and Dawn Cwirka

Rich Cwirka
January 17, 2022
google

Working with Sheds Unlimited was a pleasure. The process of designing and pricing a shed was very simple. I was able to make and submit changes easily, and they responded quickly to inform me of the cost of my design. Once I completed the design process, signing a contract and making a down payment was simple. They told me when to expect delivery, and it was delivered as promised. The little “fork lift” type machine they used to bring it up the driveway and place it on the pad was amazingly maneuverable. I couldn’t be more pleased with the quality of the shed’s construction and with the entire design and purchasing process. I will use them again if I need another shed.

Ben Berliner.
January 17, 2022
google

One year ago I had my new 16X24 ft. garage built on my property by Sheds Unlimited. Due to high demand of products I had to wait 4 months. After the project was completed I understand why high demand and 4 months of waiting time was justified. The whole project was completed in one day. The slab foundation was built according to specifications I received from Sheds Unlimited. As a result there were no delays or any necessity for “adjustments”. I believe that the price I paid was fair for the product. Last year in our area was the largest snowfall for last few decades. A structure and roof quality has proven the quality. I saw a couple of collapsed structures in our community. I asked the manufacturer a question about the structure and the roof before signing a deal and had his word that he has no knowledge of anything like this for Sheds Unlimited products. Probably the only improvement I would recommend is to give an option for metal roof. I have no reservations to recommend garage products.

Nikolay Minkin
January 17, 2022
google

The entire Team at Sheds Unlimited exceeded my expectation at every step along the process. From the initial design and pricing, to the final install everyone I dealt with was professional and courteous. The craftsmanship and look of the garage is outstanding. Overall I would recommend them to anyone looking to build a shed or garage on their property.

Nick Ciminello
January 3, 2022
google
hernan vilca
January 3, 2022
google

Our shed was delivered in an excellent condition. The driver performed excellent care and skill in getting the shed to it’s pad in our backyard, which was not an easy task.
All auxiliary components to shed also perform well – windows, door hinges, ramp.

robert zwahlen
January 3, 2022
google

All I can say is “EXCELLENT!”

George Castellini
January 3, 2022
google

Very easy to work with for design and delivery. I LOVE my shed! Highly recommend.

Anne Eunson
January 3, 2022
google

Sheds Unlimited did an excellent job of providing the shed as planned on a timely manner. The delivery team was exceptional at placing it in position with tight quarters! Well done! Very pleased and would highly recommend to anyone to buy from this company.

Glenn Burky
December 27, 2021
google

Easy to do business with this company. Communication was easy and efficient. Quality is great and delivery was earlier than estimated.

Yoji Kiki
December 27, 2021
google

My husband Dave and I had the best experience with Sheds Unlimited and would give them the highest marks for professional services and quality products. We went on-site to look at sheds and Julie was fantastic to work with. It was also a lot of fun to look at all the sheds and build our own shed. The workmanship was top quality and the price was very reasonable. The young man who delivered the shed was so professional and incredibly competent and proud of his work. Everyone at the company takes pride in their work, which makes a big difference in the experience. We would highly recommend Sheds Unlimited. Can’t image a better experience or more quality folks. We are THRILLED with how the shed looks in our yard, too!!

Renee Brooker
December 27, 2021
google

Overall experience with the people I dealt with was overwhelmingly satisfactory. This is my first time getting a shed and I was so happy with the results. I will definitely recommend Sheds Unlimited to everyone.

Rossana San Pedro
December 27, 2021
google

Video Reviews

2 Story Art Studio - Maggie Leiby Fine Art

Announcers Booth - Ashbrook Elementary School

Prefab Three-Car Garage - Bill's Hot Rod Garage

Leave A Review

Your full name would be great, but initials are fine too.
Your email will NOT be shown with your review.
What city and state are you located in?
Give your review a short title.
How would you describe your experience with Sheds Unlimited? We appreciate your honest feedback as we work to grow and improve!
How do we rate?*
What are your overall feelings about your building and your experience with us?
Do you have an image you can share?
We'd love to see how you're using your building! Upload a photo from your computer or snap a quick photo with your phone while filling out this form.
Accepted file types: jpg, jpeg, png, gif.
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

ready for more space in your life?

Create the building of your dreams by requesting a free estimate or customizing your own 3D design. You can also call us at 717-442-3281 from Monday to Friday between 8:00 am - 5:00 pm or Saturday between 9:00 am - 1:00 pm. We're ready to assist you!

storage sheds 3d designer online

testimonials

sheds unlimited
customer reviews

Sheds Unlimited Reviews is where you can let us know how we have performed and inform others of your experience with us. Write a Sheds Unlimited outdoor garden shed or prefab car garage review about your experience from beginning to end.

916 Reviews
4.9 Average Rating