7% Off Any Prefab Garage Through Feb. 15!

Terms and Conditions

  • Garage drawings must be purchased prior to February 15, 2023. (Drawings are $400; this $400 will be credited toward the final building price.)
  • Building details must be finalized and a deposit placed within 30 days of receiving the completed drawings. (If engineered drawings are required by local regulations, the time needed to obtain engineered drawings will not be counted against the 30 days.)

Be the first to know!

Join our list to be notified of new buildings and other discounts.

(*You can unsubscribe at any time.)

Sheds Unlimited Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 4.9 stars (based on 939 ratings)

Exelente!

Antonio Rios
Wilmington, NC
January 4, 2023

The driver Sam JR did an outstanding job in maneuvering the shed to my foundation pad. The workmanship on the shed was excellent from ordering to delivery it was seamless

From Joe calciano

005B48DE E9D3 478E 85F8 EA23D889982D
Joe Calciano
Yonkers, NY
November 4, 2022

Everyone is super helpful and pleasant. We customized a potting shed to make it our backyard oasis in the city. The process was painless. When we had a problem they worked very hard to make it right.
Our shed is just perfect and we practically live in it all summer.

990175A1 5DC5 40A2 8DD7 24B565D97778
John & Pam
Little Neck, NY
October 26, 2022

Smooth operation. Really liked the design software on the website so I could see what my shed would look like before ordering. Had helpful salesman and delivery was smooth. Good job!

26C87B0B 2AC3 437B 83E7 39674EA13EB3
Matt W
Jenkintown, PA
August 29, 2022

Great shed! Well worth the wait.

99BB0B66 FC19 4B7B 8EE8 6D8E5D743B63
Betsy Gordon
Toms River, NJ
August 29, 2022

When Nate the driver arrived, I was greeted with courtesy and professionalism which immediately put me at ease to the insulation of the shed which was perfect. Nate was very informative of the workings of the shed. I am very pleased with the whole process.

William Clinton
East Fishkill, NY
August 29, 2022

Great experience. Super friendly, reliable, and helpful.

Nate, the driver who delivered it was great & got it here and in place without any issues.

ER
NJ
August 10, 2022

From ordering the shed to delivery, the experience was great! Nate delivered the shed within the delivery timeframe. He placed the shed exactly where we wanted it and took the time to walk us around the shed, show us a few things and ask if we had any questions. Would definitely order from Sheds Unlimited again!

00BC1B07 FB4B 41DD 90ED 5620A820D8DE
Jen M
Boyertown, PA
July 6, 2022

Excellent quality and excellent service. Better than any major lumber supply company.

Art Kieffer
Manalapan, NJ
June 27, 2022

I couldn’t be happier with my experience with ShedsUnlimited. Everyone from our salesman, Andrew, to the construction manager, Gideon, down to the three carpenters who constructed our shed on site, Leroy, Chris and Junior Blake, did an excellent job of creating the shed just the way we wanted it. I am appreciative of their patience while I was making choices, and their respect for my time and property. My shed was scheduled to be built in the time frame that was promised. The crew arrived from out of state on time and worked efficiently in a synchronized manner to build the shed on our pad. The men were very respectful for the surrounding property as well. What a pleasure to receive what was promised without any glitches.

2037A4C1 84AD 48F7 8D9E E3F78AEFD6E7
Christine Stokes
Toms River, NJ
June 27, 2022

Sam delivered my shed and did a great job making sure it was level and getting it exactly where I wanted it.

Amelia Capotosta
Mohnton, PA
June 20, 2022

I had a great experience with Sheds Unlimited. Nate did a really expert job of fitting the shed through a very tight space. He maneuvered the shed through my driveway, around my garden, and into position on a bed of gravel.

IMG 1589
Carol Field
Villas, NJ
June 8, 2022

I was very satisfied with the placement and appearance of my shed.

Russell Jumbelick
Frederick, PA
May 23, 2022

from when i first ordered the shed online to final delivery everything was done first rate. when Nate, the driver, first pulled up in front until the shed was in its final position he was a true professional. He introduced himself and was loaded with tips and advise for me. it was a true pleasure to deal with him and the entire company.

E531F8E0 FF95 46B1 8753 DAE86B68499C
George Okst
Middletown, NY
May 23, 2022

Just had our second building delivered and love it! Our driver, Nate, did a spectacular job with the delivery that was in a tricky location. He was super friendly and switched to Plan B with a smile on his face and without blinking an eye! Our first building, a workshop, was built on site and the crew was incredibly efficient, working from 7 am to 7 pm, ending up with a top quality building. They are the best! Great prices, excellent quality. Perfect overall experience both times!

5B316BC2 6EB1 4167 8DE4 E0D08452F50F
Mary Perrine
Hume, VA
May 11, 2022

Video Reviews

2 Story Art Studio - Maggie Leiby Fine Art

Announcers Booth - Ashbrook Elementary School

Prefab Three-Car Garage - Bill's Hot Rod Garage

Leave A Review

Your full name would be great, but initials are fine too.
Your email will NOT be shown with your review.
What city and state are you located in?
Give your review a short title.
How would you describe your experience with Sheds Unlimited? We appreciate your honest feedback as we work to grow and improve!
How do we rate?(Required)
What are your overall feelings about your building and your experience with us?
Do you have an image you can share?
We'd love to see how you're using your building! Upload a photo from your computer or snap a quick photo with your phone while filling out this form.
Accepted file types: jpg, jpeg, png, gif.
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

ready for more space in your life?

Create the building of your dreams by requesting a free estimate or customizing your own 3D design. You can also call us at 717-442-3281.
We're ready to assist you!

storage sheds 3d designer online

testimonials

sheds unlimited
customer reviews

See what our past customers have to say about us! (You can also check our third-party Google reviews and Facebook reviews.)

939 Reviews
4.9 Average Rating