Sheds Unlimited Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 4.9 stars (based on 600 ratings)

The entire experience with the staff of Shed’s Unlimited was amazing.
They were easy to talk to helped to make the planning experience as streamline
as it could be. They were very helpful in talking through all the requirements
to get to the build date.
On the build I was amazed at the workmanship and teamwork to erect the building.
Up and done in 9 hours!
And it sits on the property beautifully.
You couldn’t ask for more. All my thanks and gratitude for your hard work.

Dona Damilatis
Northport New York
September 21, 2021

With several years of life experience, many times you’ll have some type of disappointment. Sheds Unlimited process from start to finish was as pleasing as it gets. On delivery day they arrived when scheduled and finished a complete two stall garage build in one day. The building and assembling process is amazing. They are professional, courteous and very meticulous with their work. The job site was neat during the build and left as clean if not cleaner then found. I have no complaints and extremely happy with the product this company produced.

AC558369 589B 4B44 AF3C 2B3CAE9F452F
Dennis
North Carolina
September 21, 2021

From start to finish, Sheds Unlimited made the experience superb. We were able to easily customize the shed. Customer service kept us informed about the status and possible windows for delivery. On the scheduled delivery date, the driver arrived right on schedule and easily installed the shed in our backyard – all in under 30 minutes. And, the shed looks great, and is really well made. Thanks so much.

shed 21
Steven
VA
August 18, 2021

This whole process was a joy! Our shed is beautiful and the service was way more than perfect! Our delivery was fast, on time and the gentleman was calm and professional. Got the shed into our yard between the house and garage quickly and easily even tho it was quite a squeeze. Amazing!! My sister already said she wants one!!!

20210812 080759 01
Karen Francisco
West Wyoming PA
August 12, 2021

I got an awesome new shed and foundation from Sheds Unlimited. The design process was very easy online!! Mark, Amos, and the installers of the foundation and the shed were all exellent. The price for hte shed and foundation were very reasonable. This is the place to get a Quality Shed!!!!

newshed
Chad Haggerty
PA
July 23, 2021

Sheds Unlimited is an amazing shed construction company with many talented people working there at all levels. This includes sales, planning, pre construction grading/stoning bases and delivery and installation. The actual high quality of the construction and materials used makes our 10′ x 12′ shed a show piece on our property. Our neighbors are amazed of how great it looks built on the side of our 285 foot driveway. The exterior is truly as beautiful as our home’s exterior. I would never purchase another shed from any other company-it is worth every dollar spent.

3bf4f68b 01a2 4926 95f0 7f7e73fd2e7
Gene Miller
Shamong, NJ
July 14, 2021

It beautiful, came when they said it would, delivery was quick & the young man was very good at his job, i had lots of questions & looked at lots of different versions & always got back to me quickly w the changes

06c0c2f0 ec49 4340 8689 664eb0211a22
Tabitha G
Gaylordsville, CT
July 1, 2021

We have had our shed for a year and could not be happier! Outstanding quality and workmanship! We would recommend Sheds Unlimited without reservation!

James
PA
June 27, 2021

Thanks to all the great professionals at Sheds Unlimited for a perfectly constructed 3-car garage which also happens to be a Kentucky horse country work of art!. Enjoy the pics!

evening light 2
John Myers
Lexington, Kentucky
June 25, 2021

These guys are exactly what you want! Excellent products (now our second shed). Fair pricing – did not raise proces to match rising lumber costs. Expert installation you can trust. I’m sold.

run in front
Dennis G
Monkton, MD
June 6, 2021

Love my new garage. Sheds Unlimited did an excellent job installing the garage. 30 x 28 saltbox garage completed in 11 hours, WOW.

20210604 062755
Terry Hawk
Massachusetts
June 4, 2021

Love the shed! I recommend to everyone I know who needs a shed

STEVEN
Northern New Jersey
June 1, 2021

Love our new shed!  Everyone at Sheds Unlimited was helpful and knowledgeable.  Our shed was delivered timely and Nate was EXCELLENT at putting the shed exactly where we wanted it.  Thank you!!!

A6095A63 C374 41AF 8819 B276FCC71AE6
Andrea Dadigan
Doylestown, PA
8x12 Workshop Standard Shed
May 27, 2021

Thank you Sheds Unlimited, and Firm Foundations, for the excellent service from beginning to end. You mad the experience pleasant and hassle-free, and we’re very happy with the high quality shed.

mini barn photo
Mike and Jodi Lenz
Pennsylvania
8x12 MiniBarn (Low Wall) Standard Shed
May 25, 2021

These folks are honest, hard working, thorough, and on time.  We are so happy with the garage.  Sheds Unlimited made this an easy and hassle free process.  I highly recommend them for your garage or shed needs!

Garage 0
Matthew
MD
24x24 Workshop (Single Story) Multiple Car Garage
May 17, 2021

Video Reviews

2 Story Art Studio - Maggie Leiby Fine Art

Announcers Booth - Ashbrook Elementary School

Prefab Three-Car Garage - Bill's Hot Rod Garage

Leave A Review

Your full name would be great, but initials are fine too.
Your email will NOT be shown with your review.
What city and state are you located in?
Give your review a short title.
How would you describe your experience with Sheds Unlimited? We appreciate your honest feedback as we work to grow and improve!
How do we rate?*
What are your overall feelings about your building and your experience with us?
Do you have an image you can share?
We'd love to see how you're using your building! Upload a photo from your computer or snap a quick photo with your phone while filling out this form.
Accepted file types: jpg, jpeg, png, gif.
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

ready for more space in your life?

Create the building of your dreams by requesting a free estimate or customizing your own 3D design. You can also call us at 717-442-3281 from Monday to Friday between 8:00 am - 5:00 pm or Saturday between 9:00 am - 1:00 pm. We're ready to assist you!

storage sheds 3d designer online

testimonials

sheds unlimited
customer reviews

Sheds Unlimited Reviews is where you can let us know how we have performed and inform others of your experience with us. Write a Sheds Unlimited outdoor garden shed or prefab car garage review about your experience from beginning to end.

600 Reviews
4.9 Average Rating