Get an Early Alert to Shed and Garage Deals...Join the Email List!

Read the Sheds Unlimited Customer Reviews

Sheds Unlimited Reviews is where you can let us know how we have performed and inform others of your experience with us. Write a Sheds Unlimited outdoor garden shed or prefab car garage review about your experience from beginning to end. Tell others about your experience with purchasing an outdoor shed or garage from Sheds Unlimited. Thank you very much for helping spread the word!

Read Customer Reviews

502 Reviews
and
4.906375
4.9/5
Average Rating
5
October 23, 2018

I purchased a shed from this company about ten years ago and the unit still works new! Excellant quality work, the material was top-notch, and the company stored my completed order until my landing area was ready! They delivered my shed to my house when I lived in District Heights, MD on-time! I live in Clinton, MD now and brought my shed with me! I the company that moved my shed was amazed from the shape it was for its age.  Good people and geat quality.  Oh, and their Customer Service was perfect!!!!!!

- Steven Lawrence from Clinton, MAryland

Thanks for the review Steven. We're so glad to hear that your shed is still in new condition after 10 years of use! I'm glad that you could take your shed with you to your new location and hope it lasts you many more years. 

3
October 22, 2018

Love the look of my shed , however mistakes where made with my upgrades! I specifically asked to have tech shielding on all sides and roof, only the roof was done. I was told nothing could be done since it’s been delivered. I ordered inside and outside lights , well my outside lights are working. Still waiting! However this guy Steve is awesome, has been working to help as best he can. Would have been nice for my salesman to have done a follow up! Oh well!

- Joseph Lloyd from Garden city pk ,NY

We are sorry to hear about your sub-par experience with our company, Joseph. Unfortunately there was some miscommunication with getting the TechShield sheathing added to your sales order for the walls of your shed. In regard to the lights, we recommend running the wires for all receptacles and lights through the sub-panel in the shed instead of a sub-panel or power source outside the shed. 

10x12 Workshop Classic Shed

4
October 8, 2018

I would rate this shed a 5 star. but salesman never asked about rain gutter location on shed. Never thought about it untill shed came on site and now water has to run up hill.There the best in the bussiness on set-up and the mule is great also thanks again  Ryan Cole.

- g.g. from Pa.

Thanks for taking time to write a review, Gary! I am glad that you enjoyed the delivery process. Our drivers do a great job! However, I am sorry to hear about your downspouts being on the wrong end of your shed. We have addressed this issue with our sales team. Since you wrote this review, I understand that we had a repairman stop out at your location to fix the issue. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. 

10x14 Workshop Standard Shed

5
October 4, 2018

The enire process was made easy by the  staff.  From planning to building all was explained to me and the process couldn't have been easier.  To actually see the crew build the two car garage with a work room over it in two days was most impressive. The quality of their work was amazing.  They brougth everything with them including a dumpster to take away any debris that was left over.  I highly recommend this organization to anyone who is contemplating building a garage.

- Arthur B from Masdhpee,MA

Arthur, thanks for writing us a review. It's been a pleasure working with you on your new 2 car garage. Our pre-fab garage crews are very hard working and knowledgeable about these buildings- they do an excellent job! 

24x24 Workshop (w Attic) Multiple Car Garage

5
September 17, 2018

Great shed. Great price. Great service. 

- Dan from Churchville PA

Thanks for the review, Dan! 

10x16 Workshop Classic Shed

5
September 15, 2018

We have a very unique yard that slopes downward and is difficult to access. Home Depot agreed to the job back in May after looking at pictures of the yard and access points, and we scheduled delivery for July. Their crew called out the morning of the delivery and we rescheduled to August. August came, and the delivery crew from Home Depot showed up only to tell me they were not willing to do a Job that difficult. Then I found Sheds Unlimited. I worked with Ben over the phone and Gideon in the field. Gideon and his crewmember found a way to get the shed pieces down a steep embankment and assemble the shed- all in the pouring rain! This was their 2nd shed assembly of the day. I was very impressed by their hard work and the fact that they stuck with the job despite its difficulty. Thanks everyone! 

- Jason from Kensington, MD

Jason, thanks for taking the time to write a review. We are glad that in the end we could provide you with a building that meets your needs It's been a pleasure workin with you! 

12x12 MaxiBarn (High Wall) Standard Shed

5
September 14, 2018

They were easy to work with. I’ve never seen guys work that hard. They put a two story garage together in a day and a half. I had to force them to stop to eat. 

- Nick from Staten Island NY

Nick, thanks for the review! It's been just as easy working with you. Enjoy your garage!

14x24 Workshop (Single Car) Legacy Modular Garage

5
September 6, 2018

  Awesome company to work with.  The garage came on time and everyone was awesome to work with.  We had some tight areas in the yard but they managed to get around everything.  I can't believe how quickly they put the garage up and how amazing it looks.  The employees in the office were professional, patient and truly accomodating on setting the delivery.  They arrived on time and cleaned up when they left. I had a great experience with Gideon and the rest of the crew. I would highly recommend this company again.

- Amy from VA from DInwiddie, VA

Thanks for the review, Amy! We're so glad that the crew treated you well and the construction went smoothly. They are all hard-working and rensponsible, for which we're so thankful. It's been a pleasure to work with you!

24x26 Workshop (Single Story) Multiple Car Garage

5
August 30, 2018

I am amazed at the delivery of our shed.   We had a few tight places and the delivery man amazingly got it into place.   Everyone was kind throughout the entire process.   We appreciate all the help getting us the biggest shed we could fit into our yard into place.   Can not recommend them enough. 

- Christina from New jersey

We would definiely agree- our delivery drivers do an excellent job! Thanks for the great review, it's been a pleasure working with you. 

10x18 MaxiBarn (High Wall) Standard Shed

5
August 28, 2018

Awesome company - so easy to work with in ordering my new shed. The shed was built with quality and durability. It should last me a long, long time! I would definiterly recommend Sheds Unlimited and would gladly do business with them in the future if the need arises. A special shoutout to their delivery - seemless!

- James LaGarde from Laurel, DE

Hey James, thanks for the great review! We're so glad you had a good experierence and that you get many, many years of use out of your building. 

10x16 Workshop Standard Shed

5
August 22, 2018

I simply can not say enough about the design, purchase, and quality of my shed! The experience was outstanding.  I worked closely with Ben my SU sales and design rep and he was professional and truly accommodating.  The experience started out online and migrated to telephone and email communication, which felt more like I was  purchasing from a fine craftsman in small town USA.   The shed was delivered as scheduled and is a beautiful addition to my yard.  I am considering moving into it rather than store my lawn mower! 

- Steven H from Bethlehem, PA

Thanks for your nice review! Ben does an incredible job and is a very valuable employee here at SU. We'll make sure that he sees this review. Some people do turn our sheds into a living space, so that doesn't sound too far fetched! It's been nice working with you Steven. 

5
August 19, 2018

Wonderful, professional company with outstanding customer service and a really good product. I don't often have a purchase experience this positive! Highly recommended. 

- Kim T from Wayne, PA

Kim, we're so glad that you had a great experience with us! Our goal is top notch service as well as high quality craftmanship. Thanks for your review!

10x16 Workshop Classic Shed

5
August 17, 2018

We are very pleased with our garage. They did a very nice job on building our one stall. It looks really good and is extremely sturdy. During delivery there was some damage done to the vinyl siding, but they sent someone to my location and repaired all the damaged pieces. We are very impressed with their work.

- Mark from Hazle Township

Hi Mark, thanks for your review. We're glad that you're pleased with your garage and the repairs were finished well. It's been a pleasure working with you!

5
July 31, 2018

This was a great experience from the purchase to the delivery.  Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable and professional.  And....they delivered exactly when they promised!!!  I highly recommend Sheds Unlimited to anyone in the market for a shed.

- APRIL from Downingtown, pa

Thanks for your review, April. We're glad you had a good experience with us, it's been a pleasure doing business with you!

5
July 28, 2018

It was such an easy process from when I chose my shed to the delivery. We had about a 1/2 “ clearance on each end and Nate fit it right though. We are very happy and would highly recommend Sheds Unlimited!

- Dave A from Clifton Park NY

Hi Dave, thanks for being so nice to work with! We appreciate your business and are happy that you are pleased with your building. We hope you enjoy it for a very long time! 

5
July 19, 2018

We could not be happier with our new Legacy garage. Let me start by saying that this building was a challenge due to size and custom design. It is 28x44, and was designed with 30 feet of 2nd floor and the remaining 14 feet as a high bay for a lift. Plus a full 2nd floor dormer in the back. And living on Cape Cod, the project had to be engineered to 110MPH Exposure B code regulations. The design staff at Sheds Unlimited went beyond expectations and even provided stamped engineered prints for my permit process. The setup crew showed up on a Monday morning and promptly got to work. I have to say, this crew (3 guys), was impressive from start to finish. Every aspect of the build seemed to be pre-designed for speed and efficiency. They were done and on the road Wednesday afternoon, leaving me with a complete perfect garage. My town inspector was blown away, and just kept shaking his head as he marveled over the quality and craftsmanship. I have since referred and have had friends build a garage too. If you need a garage, this is the place to buy.

- Mark Evans from Forestdale, Ma.

Hello Mark, it's been a pleasure working with you on the garage that you beautifully designed. Thanks for the picture and the great review. We look forward to working with more of your referrals in the future! Thans again.

5
July 16, 2018

The men showed up early Tuesday and went right to work.They were polite, friendly and answered any questions I asked. Although my building was on the larger side, 28' by 44' ft. they worked well together and finished in two days! Myself and two contractor friends inspected the building and were all quite pleased with the quality of the building. The men cleaned up the perimeter before leaving and other than a new building you would never know they were there. I am very pleased and would definatly recommend Sheds Unlimited.. 

- Greg Landfried from Leeper , Pa.

Greg, we're so pleased to hear that the crew did a great job. Thanks for the great review and we hope you are enjoying your new garage!

5
July 16, 2018

Choosing Sheds Unlimitedwas the best decision we made to finish our property. From the first phone call to finished product was a great smooth process. They worked with our town rules our contractor and many calls from us. So many options to choose from giving us exactly what we were looking for. We built a 24x32 two car garage with a room above. The guys arrived  Wednesday at 6 am got right to work until 8pm, returned same time next day were gone by mid day. The whole process is amazing to watch, so fast, so nice and professional. We couldn't be happier and have highly recommended them to everyone that sees our garage. Thank you!!

- Courtney VanGelder from Mashpee,MA

Hi Courtney, thank you for the nice review! Our crew works so very hard on the job site and really puts all of their energy into the projects. Also, we love seeing the picture of it with the lights and flowers- beautiful! Thanks again for the review and picture.

5
July 6, 2018

Everything went smoothly very happy with 10x12 shed on time . Perfect love it.

- Bob from Nj

Thanks for the feedback on your building and delivery, Bob! It's been a pleasure to work with you.

4
July 6, 2018

The shed is excellent .Unfortunately the deliverer did not align the shed evenly on the base . It was raining and I think he wanted the job done quickly . Really spoils the appearance!!!! Can you fix this??

- colin mackay from newark ,DE

Hi Colin, I'm sorry that the shed was not placed in the way that it should have been. We will definitely have someone out there to fix that up for you. Our shipping coordinator is looking into it and is in contact with you. Again, our apologies about the mistake and if you need anything please give our office a call. Thanks again!