Get an Early Alert to Shed and Garage Deals...Join the Email List! Subscribe!

Read the Sheds Unlimited Customer Reviews

Sheds Unlimited Reviews is where you can let us know how we have performed and inform others of your experience with us. Write a Sheds Unlimited outdoor garden shed or prefab car garage review about your experience from beginning to end. Tell others about your experience with purchasing an outdoor shed or garage from Sheds Unlimited. Thank you very much for helping spread the word!

Video Reviews

Art Studio Testimonial

Prefab Sports Announcers Booth for a Sports Field Testimonial

Three Car Prefab Garage built in Maryland

Read Customer Reviews

563 Reviews
and
4.88277
4.9/5
Average Rating
2
August 28, 2020

I oredered a shed on July 9th and was told 8-11 weeks for delivery.  I've called a few times for a status. I'm told everyone is busy. I leave a message with a call back number, but no one calls me back.  Makes me wonder if customer service is a priority once you've placed an order and made a deposit.  I guess I'll have to keep calling until someone provides me information. 

- Tim S. from Morgantown, PA

5
August 20, 2020

Thank you so much to sheds unlimited for building my new shed and to Nate for delivering it to my home, very professional work and it looks great.

-EL Mills & Family - Maryland

- ELDorado Mills from Lanham, Md

5
August 17, 2020

Love my new shed!!! From the ordering to the delivery, everthing was easy and professional. It took awhile for it to get here, but worth the wait. 

- Norman Parrish from Pottstown, PA

1
August 16, 2020

Received my replacement shed doors - very disappointed in your product - cheap quality - they are made of painted pressed cardboard.  I can already see they won't be lasting long.  Big waste of money.  Will need to put several  more coats of paint on them.  Terrible product.

- Teresa S from Middletown, MD

1
August 10, 2020

I was told when I ordered that Shedsunlimited would take care of any issue when we got the doors.  Looks like the shed doors were put on the pallet to soon after painting.  Door STUCK together and when we unpackaged the doors the paint PEELED off and damaged.  Emailed once the issue was found.  No Response for Shedsunlimited!!! 

- Mark Polacek from Nebraska

5
August 3, 2020

I am super pleased with my new Barn.its bin 2 months now and im still working on it. I insulater it put in paneling AC and heat for Winter. My shop is in there now and im having a ball working on the barn

- Art Homme from Effort Pa

5
July 28, 2020

I can't say enough about this company. They built me a beautiful custom shed and hauled away my old one, all for an extremely fair price. Thank you!

- Derek T. from NJ

5
July 23, 2020

Everyone at Sheds Unlimited is of the highest integrity and professional. The ordering process was trouble free, delivery was superb and service after the sale was fantastic! These guys, Japheth, Gideon, Amos and Leroy all care about the customer in a sincere way. My wife has always wanted a dedicate Potting Shed to do her Heirloom gardening and this company fulfilled her life long dream! Thanks Guys, your the best  

- Dane Elterman from Stewartstown, PA

5
July 15, 2020

We love our shed! Great quality and incredible service. From start to finish the process was smooth and quick. This shed is so well built, it will last a long long time!

- Salena from Alexandria VA

5
July 15, 2020

After reviewing a number of shed companies, I chose Sheds Unlimited and was very glad I did so, even though I had to pay a little more for transportation because I live in Connecticut.  Working with the team at Shed Unlimited was easy, my questions were answered and the shed was delivered exactly as planned.The 10X18 shed is better than I expected. Workmanship, construction, painting, and overall appearance are great. Delivery was efficient and the driver was able to put the shed exactly into position on our pre-prepared gravel pad. My wife loves the shed. It is a beautiful addition to our property.

- Howard from CONNECTICUT

5
July 14, 2020

Just great. Went to their Morgantown site to check out the sheds - the people were friendly, helpful, no pressure. Ordered on phone a few days later. Shed came in perfect condition, and Nate the delivery guy put our 10x14 shed EXACTLY where we wanted it without disturbing any landscaping... not even any turf damage. Outstanding purchase experience.

- Tom from Devon, PA

5
June 30, 2020

love my shed the best thing i did. also i got my garage back. the garage was way to cluttered and so was my laundry room. now everthing is in the shed. i do not have to move everthing to work on my car and the same with the laundry room. every one that comes by love the shed. the shed is built with high quality and a lot of love. i spoke to jj at sheds unlimited and jj kept in touch through the hole process of the shed. when they call me for delivery and gave me a date. teh guy who delivered the shed was super porfessional with is job. i would say to took from the trailer to my concerte slab less than 30 minutes. he centered ths shed onto the slab and the shed was ready to go. you want a extremely high quality shed, garage, or what every you want built sheds unlimited is the place to go. and they build to suit to satisfy all there costomers. trust me you will not go wrong dealing with sheds unlimited.

- pasquale badolato from matawan n.j.

5
June 30, 2020

Great price, excellent workmanship, very helpful delivery driver! Little mis-understanding on the doors but was quickly and professionally handled! Looking to but another one.

- J. S. from Lorton, VA.

5
June 22, 2020

The process could not have been any easier to get our shed ordered- super fast turn around time, expert delivery and install in our backyard (the driver had a yard slope AND well access obstacle to mitigate). Everyone that comes over immediately remarks on the shed and how amazing it looks- we highly recommend sheds unlimited to anyone who asks!

- SD from Herndon VA

5
June 7, 2020

Unbelievable group of individuals that produce an extremely high quality product. My 10x14 ft shed was built to the highest standards. Nothing exists anywhere here in the finger lakes region that was even close. Pictures  depict the product very well. But delivery, confirmation on all levels with the build and follow up were  beyond excellent. This is hands down the best construction firm for garages and sheds that I have seen. Extremely honest. Their delivery equipment and tools are the best. New hydraulic heavy duty tilting trailer and the best of tools. They are extremely fast but never sacrifice quality for speed. Very enjoyable to do business with...would recommend to anyone. You get what you pay for.  They are the best... !!! Will use them again... and they are nearly 300 miles away. 

- Mike S from Corning New York

5
June 7, 2020

I absolutely loved working with Sheds Unlimited. First off, there's no high pressure sales when shopping for buildings. It's easy to build a structure right on your computer and get a quote. With all the changes I kept making Kyle was quick to email back with the prices and specs. No hidden costs or fees, everyhing was prices to the ecact penny. The delivery was quick and flawless..I unfortunately do not know the drivers name (I was dealing with AJ in construction and delivery) but regardless he was incredible about getting the building into a tight spot. 

The building is wll constructed...I love it. Cannot wait to get this mancave finished. 

- Dominick A from New Jersey

5
June 3, 2020

We loved working with everyone at Sheds Unlimited. The entire experience was amazing - starting with great pictures of your sheds, the ability to save favorites, your 3D tool for customizing the shed and the super quick response with an estimate.

Our Sales Rep Sergey made great suggestions about more effecient ways of getting the most out of our design. Gideon kept everything on track for our onsite installation, and the 3 person crew worked all day to build a stunning shed that is the talk of the neighborhood. 

I highly recommend Sheds Unlimited. I wish every company we worked with operated as smoothly as this one. It's been a true pleasure and we couldn't be happier with our shed.

- Catherine R from Fairfax, VA

5
April 28, 2020

Dealing with Sheds Unlimited was a great experience from start to finish.   The customer service from sale to delivery was incredible.  Kyle was  highly responsive to emails and phone calls through the entire purchasing process.  The same goes for AJ in coordinating the delivery of the shed.  The delivery person was friendly and did a great job getting the shed through a tight opening.

The quality and price of the shed was excellent.  I would highly recommend Sheds Unlimited.  Thanks for a great purchasing experience. 

- Jason from Morrisville, PA

5
April 22, 2020

It was a pleasure working with sheds unlimited. I changed my plans multiple times and it was never a bother to them. When the state shut down all plans were thrown out and we had no idea when the shed would be delivered but they kept me in the loop as best they could. When they were permitted to work again Amos in the shipping dept worked with me in finding a time that worked for both of us. On delivery day the driver was friendly and professional and did an excellent job ensuring that the shed was centered on the pad and level. We love our shed it's not only beautiful but built to last. I wouldn't go anywhere else. You can dismiss that 1 Star negative review, some people just don't understand what a state shutdown is.

- Rob from Jenkintown, Pa

5
April 20, 2020

Superior quality and outstanding customer experience from start to finish. Everything went very smooth and we highly recommend Sheds Unlimited including their authorized foundation contractor who did an exceptional job.  Thank you 

- Mark K from Douglassville, PA