Get an Early Alert to Shed and Garage Deals...Join the Email List! Subscribe!

Read the Sheds Unlimited Customer Reviews

Sheds Unlimited Reviews is where you can let us know how we have performed and inform others of your experience with us. Write a Sheds Unlimited outdoor garden shed or prefab car garage review about your experience from beginning to end. Tell others about your experience with purchasing an outdoor shed or garage from Sheds Unlimited. Thank you very much for helping spread the word!

Video Reviews

Art Studio Testimonial

Prefab Sports Announcers Booth for a Sports Field Testimonial

Three Car Prefab Garage built in Maryland

Read Customer Reviews

591 Reviews
and
4.88325
4.9/5
Average Rating
5
June 9, 2021

These guys are exactly what you want! Excellent products (now our second shed).  Fair pricing - did not raise proces to match rising lumber costs.  Expert installation you can trust.  I'm sold.

- Dennis G from Monkton, MD

5
June 4, 2021

Love my new garage. Sheds Unlimited did an excellent job installing the garage. 30 x 28 saltbox garage completed in 11 hours, WOW.

- Terry Hawk from Massachusetts

5
June 1, 2021

Love the shed! I recommend to everyone I know who needs a shed

- STEVEN from Northern New Jersey

5
May 27, 2021

Love our new shed!  Everyone at Sheds Unlimited was helpful and knowledgeable.  Our shed was delivered timely and Nate was EXCELLENT at putting the shed exactly where we wanted it.  Thank you!!!

- Andrea Dadigan from Doylestown, PA

8x12 Workshop Standard Shed

5
May 25, 2021

Thank you Sheds Unlimited, and Firm Foundations, for the excellent service from beginning to end. You mad the experience pleasant and hassle-free, and we're very happy with the high quality shed.

- Mike and Jodi Lenz from Pennsylvania

8x12 MiniBarn (Low Wall) Standard Shed

5
May 17, 2021

These folks are honest, hard working, thorough, and on time.  We are so happy with the garage.  Sheds Unlimited made this an easy and hassle free process.  I highly recommend them for your garage or shed needs!

- Matthew from MD

24x24 Workshop (Single Story) Multiple Car Garage

5
May 8, 2021

Everything about this shed is amazing! SU was a true pleasure to work with in every regard. 

- Mike P from Bergen County, NJ

10x20 Workshop Standard Shed

5
April 30, 2021

We received our shed today. It looked great! We received it within the 3-6 week period and they delivered it on time, were told between 11:30 and 2:30 and they arrived at 12:00. It was off their truck and in our yard on the pad in less than 30 minutes. Delivery person did an awesome job and he was very courteous. I would recommend sheds unlimited to everyone and I will do business with them again for sure. 

- Jeff from PA

8x14 Workshop Standard Shed

5
April 20, 2021

Shed arrived yesterday. 

Fantastic end to end process by the SU team. Removal of old shed, new pad prep, and delivery were top notch. Sales associate Mark was patient and helpful as we vascillated on the colors and myriad options to glam it up. Highly reccomend opting for the 6" extra height. Shed is the best built one in my neighborhood.  Quality never goes out of style!  Keep up the great work.  

- S Tierney from Chester Heights, PA

14x20 Workshop Classic Shed

5
March 31, 2021

What a great experience from start to finish!  The correspondence was timely, professional, and helpful.  We went through numerous design options before settling on our final project, and we love it!  The delivery was smooth and easy.  All in all five stars and we would definitely use the company again in the future if we expand.

- L.F. from NJ

12x16 Workshop (A Frame) Premier Garden Shed

5
March 31, 2021

Great experience from beginning to delivery!  The staff, especially Janelle, who had so much patience with my endless questions, was so appreciated.  We "moved in" on delivery day, even though it was drizzling...couldn't wait!  All my neighbors have complemented on how great it looks. Thank you SU...will always recommend you!

- DMM from NJ

10x14 Workshop Standard Shed

5
March 27, 2021

I have had the shed about two months and wish I had purchased it ten years ago.The shed is well made and the delivery process wqs quick and easy.The shed still has that new wood smell and I am amazed at how much I have been able to put in it.The shed came right when they said it would.

- John Murphy from Wappingers Falls N.Y.

5
March 25, 2021

The day finally came and I'm so happy! Wife talked me into getting one bigger than I needed... so glad I listened to her; I love this shed. It's 16 x 36' and built on my 20x40' stone pad. Sheds Unlimited showed up at the crack of dawn and was driving away from my house by 5:30pm. Even my neighbors were surprised how quick it went up. Three man crew were very professional and curtious and they really knew what they were doing. Very satisified with the workmanship and quality of this building. I did my homework and I'm glad that I used this company.

- Charles Westerman from Crisfield, Maryland

16x36 Workshop Classic Garage

5
March 16, 2021

Our only regret, so far, was the decision not to design a larger space... the building assemble was fast and professionally done.   They arrived early in the morning and by evening had finished the assembly...

I would suggest to anyone who is planning on finishing the interior of the garage, in particular, suppling their own door solutions, should ask that the framming be prepped  accordingly. Avoids the time and expense redoing the width of the door framing.

All in all it was a good experience and a great project!

 

- bill Fortin from Westminster, MD

5
March 13, 2021

We are extremely pleased with our new 24x36 2-story legacy garage and very happy with great folks at Sheds Unlimited! From start to finish it was a pleasure dealing with Sergey, Gideon, Eli, and the incredible construction crew that arrived here in Maine to 4 degree temps, 20+ mph winds, and a narrow access road covered in lots of ice and snow. These guys worked from early morning to late at night and had the building erected in 3 days! Pandemic delays and supply chain issues slowed things a little between order and delivery, but not much. A beautiful building, a pleasant business experience, great people. We highly recommend this company!

- Mike and Susan Wiley from Livermore Falls, Maine

24x36 Workshop Legacy Multiple Car Garage

2
March 10, 2021

Was browsing a few sites looking for a pre-fab garage. Found website difficult to navigate. The look great but options and pricing is very vague. 

- Anthony Muzzi from Massachusetts

5
February 25, 2021

I normally don't leave reviews, however I wanted to share my experience with Sheds Unlimited in building my 3 car Legacy Maxibarn this past January.  In what turned out to be a slightly longer than expected process due to the Covid restraints and its backlash, I found working with Austin, Sergey and Gideon to be a very pleasant and seamless experience. Austin help guide me through the various packages available and determine what best fit my needs.  Sergey was extremely helpful in making changes to the basic building plan to suit my site conditions and advise me on the various options that were available in everything from siding, windows, color schemes and interior layout.  Gideon and I battled through the Covid restraints and weather issues to schedule a construction date.  I especially want to thank Steve and his crew on their workmanship in the actual construction of the garage.  Their work ethic was beyond description and they endured everything that the Upstate New York January weather threw at them without a whimper.  I can't say enough about these gentlemen and their professionalism.  If you are considering an accessory building in the future I highly recommend giving Sheds Unlimited a call.  

Paul K. from Victor, NY

- Paul K. from Victor, NY

28x40 MaxiBarn Legacy Multiple Car Garage

5
February 24, 2021

My wife and I are thrilled with our new 24ft X 50ft workshop. From the time I picked up the phone to place the order to when the keys were handed over was an absolute pleasure. We were amazed at how fast the crew assembled the building and without sacrificing quality and attention to detail. There was not an ounce of trash left behind after the job was completed. We recommend Sheds Unlimited to anyone that is looking for a quality building. The entire team at Sheds Unlimited is top notch!

- Shawn G. from Woodbury, CT

24x50 Workshop (Single Story) Multiple Car Garage

5
February 15, 2021

I am very happy with my 8 x 10 mini barn.  It is the perfect size for my garden supplies and some storage. I am pleased with the construction and outside appearance. Ordering, delivery, and set up on my site was perfect.  Good people to work with.

- Dolores from Newtown Square, PA

8x10 MiniBarn (Low Wall) Standard Shed

5
February 1, 2021

Design, ordering, delivery and installtion processes were all great.  A beautiful shed and high quality product!

- John P from Alexandria, VA

8x12 Workshop Classic Shed