Get an Early Alert to Shed and Garage Deals...Join the Email List!

Read the Sheds Unlimited Customer Reviews

Sheds Unlimited Reviews is where you can let us know how we have performed and inform others of your experience with us. Write a Sheds Unlimited outdoor garden shed or prefab car garage review about your experience from beginning to end. Tell others about your experience with purchasing an outdoor shed or garage from Sheds Unlimited. Thank you very much for helping spread the word!

Read Customer Reviews

437 Reviews
Average Rating
March 19, 2018

Very easy and a great shed!

- Pete H from Oakdale, NY


March 13, 2018

Bought my second shed from Sheds Unlimited and I could not be happier. Amazing customer service, amazing order process and short waiting period only to be delivered, yet again, an amazing product. I will be a customer for life and wouldn’t dream of buying anywhere else. 

- Joe from NJ


March 7, 2018

Good shed, good quality, but the best was the driver who managed to get my shed dropped and delivered in a tight city backyard. He was awesome.

- Bob from Philadelphia

Thanks for your feedback, Bob! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We are very proud of the abilities of our delivery drivers! 


February 28, 2018

Excellent customer service! Excellent product!  Process to order was easy and staff were very helpful every step of the way.  The weather proved to be challenging for the delivery, but Austin provided almost daily updates until the shed was delivered.  Getting the shed to the backyard was not easy, but the crew made it work.  Minor blemishes were fixed in a timely manner.  I am very pleased with all aspects of Sheds Unlimited and would highly recommend them! 

- DGM from VA

Thank you for your feedback, DGM! We strive to provide our customers with a great experience and product, and we are happy to hear that we were able to do so for you. The weather has been very challenging to deal with recently. However, it sounds like Austin did well in coordinating your delivery. We'll let him know about your review. 


February 25, 2018

Seamless from start to finish. Good price, good product, good job!

- Steve from Jersey Shore

Your review is appreciated, Steve! We are pleased to hear that you had a good experience with Sheds Unlimited and that you received a quality shed. 


February 9, 2018

Sheds Unlimited just finished constructing a 3 car garage on our foundation.  We had a great experience with SU, from our initial inquiries, to the planning process, to the final construction. Their crew completed the entire garage in less than two days (they worked hard and worked smart).  They did a great job working around our winter weather too.  We are very pleased with the quality of materials and craftsmanship.  Strongly recommend SU!

- Morey from Bethlehem, PA

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, Morey! It was a pleasure working with you on your garage project. We'll be sure to pass on your words of appreciation to the crew that came out and constructed your garage. We trust the your garage will last you for many years to come.


February 8, 2018

My shed build was a challenge as it was hard to pin down the City's zoning rules. Ben and his crew worked great with us to make sure we adhered to all zoning laws by making changes as we needed to. Ben was right on the money with the build out date and handed things over to Austin. Austin worked around my work schedule and the bad weather we were having in our area as well as theirs. Delivery was right on time and was proficient as could be. We have a thin but long backyard and the driver (I really wish I had his name so he could get the recognition he deserves) had no issue wedging our new shed in with ease. We did have a slight issue with the concrete anchors but the driver assured me it was not an issue and would be taken care of. Austin then had Sergey swing by the very next day on his way to another delivery and knocked them right out for us. I just can't say how pleased I was with the communication and build from the 1st. day of contact until today's finish. Thanks Sheds Unlimited Crew.


- Terry Martin from Baltimore, MD

Thank you for your stellar review and photo of your new shed, Terry! We appreciate your kind words for Ben, Austin, Nate (driver), and Sergey regarding their excellent communication and work. We will be sure to make them aware of your review.    


January 27, 2018

I needed a 10x16 shed placed in my backyard where a truck would not fit for delivery.  The mule was the perfect solution. On his first delivery of the day the driver caught a low telephone wire that caused some shingle damage to my shed roof.  The very next day the company had someone at my house to make the needed repairs and the shed looks great.  Love the shed and have already given SU recommendation to neighbors.  Thanks to Sergey and Austin for making the process so easy.

- Eileen from California, MD

Thanks for submitting a review and picture of your shed, Eileen! The shed looks quite nice in your backyard. We are glad to hear that the Mule was the perfect solution (we love the Mule too!) for getting it there. It is also good to hear that you received great service from our company, despite the repair. We will pass on your kind words to Sergey and Austin.


January 26, 2018

Great dealing with Sheds Unlimited. Visited the new site and saw the quality of work which was the same in the shed that was delivered yesterday, great. The delivery person was wonderful. Very friendly and knew what he was doing and how to get the shed in place. Dealing with Mark and Austin was so easy. They knew all the answers to the questions I had. I will deal with them if I need another shed.

- Kim from Worcester, PA

Your review is appreciated, Kim! It is good to hear that you received excellent service in dealing with Mark, Austin, and the driver, all while receiveing a great product as well. We will be sure to pass on the good word to them.   


December 21, 2017

Two years ago, Sheds Unlimited built us a 14 x 20 cabin for our land in WV. We love it! When we needed a shed for our home in Delaware, we immediately contacted Ben Shue again and scheduled an appointment to meet with him. We explained what we wanted and again, he listened and made suggestions. As before, he understood what we were looking for and kept in our price range. The shed was ready when he said it would be. The delivery driver was awesome. He came when he said he would and he was very efficient. We have recommended Sheds Unlimited to our friends and will go back to them if we ever need another shed. Thanks to the whole team! You're awesome!

- Alex and Theresa Garcia from Magnolia, DE

Thanks for your feedback regarding your experience with Sheds Unlimited, Alex and Theresa! We are pleased to hear that we were able to help you on multiple occasions. Ben will be made aware of his excellent service as well. We hope that our buildings will serve your needs, and wants, for many years to come!


December 19, 2017

The shed is just perfect for our needs and looks really great.  Customer service was  very professional while still being friendly.  The delivery process is meant to be filmed for sure!  Would definitley recommend ShedsUnlimited to family and friends.  Thanks

- Marie from Plymouth Meeting, PA

We are happy to hear about your great experience with us, Marie! We hope your shed serves your needs and maintains its aesthetic appeal for many years to come. 


November 13, 2017

I had a custom shed built on site. The workmanship was top, as was the professionalism of the workmen.  Highly recommend Sheds Unlimiited

- Ilona Brandt-Tom from Ardmore PA

That's great feedback, Ilona! We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with your shed and experience with our company. 

8x8 MiniBarn (Low Wall) Standard Shed - Smart Panel T111

November 3, 2017

Overall, we had a great experience working with everyone on the Sheds Unlimited team.   This year we decided to add a detached garage behind our house.  Reviewing several companies, Sheds Unlimited had the nicest looking designs with plenty of options and for the best prices.  Everything went smoothly from beginning to end, working with Mark Beachy in Sales who took the time to understand what we were looking for and develop a garage from their product line that met those needs, to Kyle Zook who created the design drawings updated with any mods we made, Gideon King who oversaw project planning & schedule (and delivered ahead of schedule), and finally with the site crew of Mark Stoltzfus, Leon Stoltzfus, and John King who built the garage, starting literally at the crack of dawn, were very courteous, worked very hard, and did a fantastic job completing the assembly in a day – true craftsmen.  The garage looks great and we couldn’t be happier with the finished product.  Thanks to the entire team for a job well done!!

- David Mains from Ballston Spa, NY


October 31, 2017

Great customer service and great shed!

- Chris D from Hawthorne, NY

Thanks for your feedback, Chris! We hope your shed serves you well for many years to come. 

8x14 Workshop Standard Shed - Vinyl

October 31, 2017

Excellent quality shed and first rate customer service. Bought the fully built shed and had it delivered. Professionally done from start to finish.

- Tom Cafaro from Virginia Beach, VA

Your review is appreciated, Tom! We are happy to hear that you received top notch service.

8x12 MiniBarn (Low Wall) Standard Shed - Duratemp T111

October 21, 2017

I purchased this shed a couple years back....Oh boy the shed is awesome. When I requested a fold out window on the side they hooked it up with ease. Quality!!If you’re thinking about buying a shed at Home Depot etc. Don’t do it. These sheds are worth it. Oh and Brittany from customer service and the guy who delivered the shed were awesome to work with.....

- Joe from Middletown NJ

Thank you for leaving a review and attaching a picture, Joe! It is good to hear that you had a great experience and that you love the quality of your shed. 


October 12, 2017

Prior to receiving an email from Sheds Unlimited asking if I would like to submit a review, I had already sent them an email stating what a great experience we had in purchasing our shed. My mom moved in with us and I needed the shed ASAP, and Austin was able to fit us in quickly. I ordered the shed over the phone after I saw it online . I spoke to Mark and he was very helpful and got the ordered placed asap, and he followed up with some instructions and such. The shed was delivered by Nate - and this guy makes what is probably a hard job look easy. The unloading, moving , and placement of the shed by Nate was something to watch. This team, and I am sure there are others, are great to work with. And the shed looks beautiful and is well constructed.

- Ed W from Wernersville PA

Thanks for writing a review and submitting a picture, Ed! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the process of working with Mark, Austin, and Nate, especially watching Nate maneuver the shed in place with the Mule. We hope that you enjoy your beautiful shed fror many years to come. Thank you for choosing Sheds Unlimited.  

8x12 Workshop Standard Shed - Smart Panel T111

October 10, 2017

Everything went exactly as planned. The building arrived on time, and the delivery was exceptional, considering a very difficult location to reach. Would do it again in a heartbeat.

- Jeffrey C. Slade from Crabsmoor, NY

Thanks for leaving us a review, Jeffrey! Your delivery was a difficult one, but we are glad that we could deliver your garage fully assembled instead of building it onsite.   

12x30 Workshop Standard Single Car Garage - Duratemp T111

October 9, 2017

Very easy to deal with, went up to visit them, ordered the shed the same day and their customer service was above board, friendly , listened and ordered the shed that day, they delivered on time, put it exactly where it needed to go, even the guy who delivered was friendly. Thanks

- Michael Valenza from Hatboro

Your review is appreciated, Michael! We are happy to know that you received excellent service from start to finish. Also, thanks for submitting a picture of your garage.  


October 3, 2017

Great doing business with this company. Always responsive and helpful. Driver/ delivery guy was great. Quality is excellent.

- Tom Gallagher from Ocean View NJ

Thanks for writing a review, Tom! We are pleased to know that you had a good experience with Sheds Unlimited, especially with the delivery process. 

10x14 Workshop Classic Shed - Duratemp T111