Get an Early Alert to Shed and Garage Deals...Join the Email List!

Read the Sheds Unlimited Customer Reviews

Sheds Unlimited Reviews is where you can let us know how we have performed and inform others of your experience with us. Write a Sheds Unlimited outdoor garden shed or prefab car garage review about your experience from beginning to end. Tell others about your experience with purchasing an outdoor shed or garage from Sheds Unlimited. Thank you very much for helping spread the word!

Video Reviews

Art Studio Testimonial

Prefab Sports Announcers Booth for a Sports Field Testimonial

Three Car Prefab Garage built in Maryland

Read Customer Reviews

513 Reviews
and
4.900585
4.9/5
Average Rating
5
November 3, 2019

It's hard to believe that it has been a year since my 2 story garage was built by Sheds Unlimited. It has withstood winter and summer without any defects. I still love my little garage that houses my vintage shop upstairs. The construction team was totally amazing and competent. I liked the idea that I could design eto my liking and finish the interior ourselves. Their patience with all my uncertainies was appreciated. THANK YOU!

- Rebecca from Charlottesville, VA

Rebecca, we love to see photos of your garage! Our crew thoroughly enjoyed building your garage for you and we love seeing the progress you've made with it.  What a beautiful shop that you created. You've been a real pleasure to work with! 

5
October 14, 2019

Start to finash an A+ rating.

 

From Mark and Austin in the office---to Gideon, the coordinator-- and the crew, John, Dave and the rest, who assembled my Man Cave

Thank You!

 

- Bob from Nassau County NY

Hey Bob, thanks for your review! We are very grateful for every team member, from sales representatives to draftsman to onsite builders. Enjoy your long awaited Man Cave!

5
September 17, 2019

Shed is well built. Looks great.  The delivery was excellent and the driver took great care is placing and setting it up.  They are highly recommended.

- Tom from Cinnaminson, NJ

Thanks for taking the time to write a review AND post a photo, Tom! It's been a pleasure working with you on your brand new shed and we hope you enjoy it for many, many years! 

5
August 25, 2019

Hey i do wanted to having a 4 bedrooms 3 bathrooms

Barbershop salon room & also a game upstairs

& do wanted it a 2 story building i do wanted to like it on the pic please & also i do wanted a front & back and a backdoor please

- James Stokes from Fayetteville nc

Hi James, we're glad that Mark Beachy was able to help you out thus far. Refer to his email (markb@shedsunlimited.net) for further questions. Thanks! 

5
August 2, 2019

This is my first shed purchase that I have made. I always want the most bang for my buck so I shopped around for kits, scratch build and pre-built sheds and I cam across Sheds unlimited. I found working with this company to be a very rewarding experience. Their staff is very helpful and go the extra mile to get you the shed that you want at an exceptional price. The build quality of the shed I received is much superior to other sheds I have looked at. I have and will recommend Sheds Unlimited to anyone that is in the market for this type of product. 

Thank You Very Much

David

- David from Southfields NY

Hi David, we're so glad that you're pleased with your shed! Customer service is something that we take very seriously. We hope you enjoy your building for many years! 

10x14 Workshop Standard Shed

1
July 31, 2019

I am very disappointed with Sheds Unlimited LLC. customer service. I ordered shed , dimensions I was given in written were not the same when they tried to deliver and it did not fit through the entrance. They took 30% down and refusing to refund that amount, out of 930 dollars they are offering only 200 back . This is terrible expenerience. They don't look into what they did wrong. Also they dont like to work around with customer, they offered much smaller shed with again all added delivery and other charges over 1000 dollars  to actual price and not adjusting 30 % down that they already took.  Also they attempted worng delivery according to their convinience when they were coming to this location for other people. Still not issuing a refund.  I should have gone to home depot , out of state purchase is not always a positive experience, and giving down payment is not safe with them .

- R.T from NY

R.T. was unable to provide an adequate opening for us to get her fully assembled shed onto her property. We brought her shed back to our facility, offered her a deal for a smaller shed to work with her limited opening, and she refused our offer. She then filed a dispute with the credit card merchant, which was ruled in our favor.

5
July 30, 2019

I began making casual inquires in January about having a 28x44 garage built and delivered all the way to Maine and from then until after the garage was built it was a 100% positive experience. Gideon was very helpful and responsive as a project manager, he answered all my questions about features & options, concrete cure times, my local building codes, and build timing. I changed my mind on the design a few times early on but that was no problem. If that wasn't enough, the day the two trucks arrived in July with my unassembled garage I was very impressed with the work crew. Like a well-oiled machine they were efficient and smooth. I should mention polite and friendly too. Three days later I had my car and truck parked inside. All my neighbors were impressed with their speed and quality. I want to thank AJ, Dani,Elmer,Gideon,Kyle and Mark for building me the workshop garage I've been wanting for 25 years. I am recommending them to everyone I know! 

 

- Tom B. from Falmouth, Maine

Well we could certainly same the same about you as well, Tom. You've been a pleasure to work with from start to finish, as well as accommodating to our crew once they arrived at your home! We're so glad that you finally have the garage you've been waiting so long for. Thanks for the photo and for taking the time to write a review! 

28x44 Maxibarn (Single Story) Multiple Car Garage

5
July 24, 2019

This is my second shed from this company.

Eveyone is just so nice & acomadating.      They got my shed delivered in record time.             The delivery guy was spot on with the setting of the shed. The quality & craftsmanship is amazing.

- Matthew Martire from Seaside heights NJ

Hi Matthew, thank you for being a faitful customer! It's been a pleasure to work with you once again, and we hope you enjoy your new shed for many years to come!

8x12 Workshop Standard Shed

5
July 17, 2019

The whole experience with Sheds Unlimited was great.  I have a new building that exceedsed my expectations and was the best overall value around. From design to build, the people here are awesome.

- Rick from Southbury , CT

Rick, first we would all like to say what a beutifully designed garage! As the customer, you were able to pick out all of the colors, as well as the garage door style, roofing materials, and additional options. We love the combination of the red siding with the black metal roof! It's been a pleasure to work with you and provide a quality built garage to your home in Connecticut! 

28x32 Workshop (w Attic) Multiple Car Garage

5
July 17, 2019

Great experience!  Mark was great to work with.  I would highly recommend getting your sctructure from Sheds Unlimited.

- Brian from Wallingford, PA

Thanks for your review, Brian! It's been a pleasure working with you for your new shed!

10x16 Workshop Classic Shed

5
June 24, 2019

I visited Sheds Unlimited when taking my family to Hershey Park to see the type of garage I wanted in person. I was very satisfied with how it was constructed. All my friends didn't think a 12 X 20 garage was going to be able to be delivered to Staten Island in one piece. After the truck arrived at the corner they had the garage at the end of my driveway very quick and did an excellent job doing it. I highly recommend them for your structure.

- Roger Sander from Staten Island, NY

Roger, thank you for the review and the photo! We love to see our sheds and garages on our customers' properties where they belong. Our delivery drivers do so well with setting these large buildings- it even amazes all of us! Enjoy your new garage. 

5
June 21, 2019

Using sheds unlimited was the best decision I ever made.   My shed is beautiful well made and the whole process was unbelievably easy.   My shed was delivered in three weeks.  They came in one day and put it  together.  I rent to work and came home and it was there.   No mess nothing left behind.   My neighbors were also surprised and couldn't believe in a few hours it was done.   I love it and couldn't be happier!     Do not hesitate to use them the best price for your money.  My husband and son said the builders were the nicest two guys ever!    

- Lisa rainone from Queens ny

Hi Lisa, thanks for the review! We're so glad that we could build your shed in a timely manner. Our build on site crews are some of best employees- efficient, timely, and so respectuful. We really do appreciate them. We hope you enjoy your new shed for many, many years! 

5
June 4, 2019

Great product and excellent customer service.  We couldnt be happier for the price. 

- Matthew Coulby from Purcellville ,Va

Matthew, thanks for leaving a review along with a photo! We love to see our sheds where they rightfully belong. Enjoy your summer! 

5
May 4, 2019

This shed looks amazing and was perfect!  The quality of workmanship was highly professional.  Thank you!

- Ned Bevelheimer from Jackson, NJ

Thanks for taking the time to write a review! It's been a pleasure working with you. Thanks! 

5
May 3, 2019

Great, great,great job. From the time we walked the extensive invintory on the lot to the clean up after our shed was installed. Couldn’t have went smoother. The communication thru the process was spot on. The 3 young men that installed my shed couldn’t have been nicer or worked any smarter. Couldn’t be anymore satisfied. Thank you so much

- Mike keavec from 1317 Bonair Terrace Havertown Pa 19083

Thanks for the great review, Mike! We're so glad that you're satisfied with your shed. It was great doing business with you!

16x22 Workshop Classic Shed

5
April 29, 2019

The service was great, the shed is beautiful, and the delivery man was outstanding, very skilled at using his “mule” to move the shed into a tight spot and very considerate of our lawn! I highly recommend this company. 

- Martha N from Kimberton PA

The deliver drivers are so skilled at manuvering their mules, aren't they?! The delivery process is quite entertaining to watch. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Enjoy your new shed! 

10x18 Workshop Standard Shed

5
April 25, 2019

Kudos to everyine at Sheds Unlimited.  During the dsign phase all of my questions were answered promptly and everthing I needed in my 2 car 24x24 garage was added. The crew arrived a day earlier than planned and after a day and half of hard work had my buiding completed. Your system and equipment is first class!!!!!! Very satisfied.

 

- Joe from Lancaster, VA

It's been a pleasuring designing and building a garage with you, Joe! Thanks for the great photo and for the review. We're so glad that you're pleased with the building- enjoy! 

1
April 11, 2019

sold shed I was interested in , I was supposed to be sent measurements and when I called for them they had sold the shed out from under me!! very disappointed with the way they handled that! The new one they offerd was $500 more1

- JAMES from pa

Hi, I am sorry about this experience, James. Please understand that our stock sheds are first come, first serve. A stock shed is yours when you place a deposit on it. Also, we could not build you another stock for the same price, due to the fact that the one you were interested in was a refurbished shed. Feel free to contact us, if there is anyway we can help with a shed in the future.

5
April 4, 2019

From the initial phone call, which was just to obtain information, to the final delivery and assembly, these folks were great! Knowledgeable and informative, and everybody is very friendly. But most importantly they provided me with a quality piece of workmanship (8x12 shed), well-built and beautiful. Thanks to Ben in sales, Gideon in construction and Mark in assembly. Great people. 

- Dale from York

Thanks for taking the time to write a review for our webiste! You've been a pleasure to work with throughout the entire process. Thanks again, Dale!

8x12 Workshop Classic Shed

5
March 19, 2019

We bought a shed for our business and couldn't be happier!  It looks great, is well-built, was delivered in a timely manner.  Thank You!

- Julie from West Chester, PA

Hi Julie, thanks for your review! We're glad that you're pleased with your building! 

12x24 Workshop Standard Shed