Get an Early Alert to Shed and Garage Deals...Join the Email List!

Read the Sheds Unlimited Customer Reviews

Sheds Unlimited Reviews is where you can let us know how we have performed and inform others of your experience with us. Write a Sheds Unlimited outdoor garden shed or prefab car garage review about your experience from beginning to end. Tell others about your experience with purchasing an outdoor shed or garage from Sheds Unlimited. Thank you very much for helping spread the word!

Read Customer Reviews

363 Reviews
and
4.914365
4.9/5
Average Rating
5
July 20, 2017
Mark Thank you very much for delivery of the first of three sheds today. The shed is oustnading; even better than the excelelnt product we anticpated ! The whole experience has been outstanding: - your service in helping us design exactly what we needed, over many minor changes on our part, was truly superb: Professional, patient, presistent, and precise. - the delivery person who brought the shed and installed it was truly outstanding: Focusd , courteous, skilled, and careful (RARE combination these days!) we would welcome this same installation person tomorrow as well as he was VERY careful and considerate of the property, trees, plants, etc...even carefully navigating around bushes inches from the shed site. - the final product is excellent. high quality, visually beatiful and really a complement to our house. We look forward to receiving the remaining two sheds tomorrow. Please feel free to post these comments anywhere you would like. - Steve
- Steve from Titusville NJ
5
July 20, 2017
It was really a pleasure working with the shedsunlimited team from start to finish. We spent a long time choosing the right garage and received a lot of help along the way to understand all the options. It was amazing to watch the team build the garage in one day - very hard working crew. We could not be happier with the end result - a great garage, for a great price and a great experience. Thanks.
- David S. from Yardley, PA
5
July 13, 2017
I am extremely please with my 8X18 mini barn shed. The quality is superior to local shed companies and for a much better price. The two gentleman that delivered my shed went above and beyond to make sure the shed was perfect. They touched up the paint and cleaned any dirt from delivery.
- Chris C. from East Moriches, NY
5
July 5, 2017
I am so happy my cousin referred me to Sheds Unlimited . I bought a 10x14 classic wooden shed. They were a pleasure to work and I would pick them again if I had to do it over .
- Maria D. from Wayne, PA
2
July 5, 2017
I'm not sure about the quality of the shed yet, because it hasn't been delivered. But we've experienced over-promising and under-delivering to this point in time, and I'm extremely disappointed in the customer service thus far.
- Stacy Kelly from Rochester, NY
5
March 8, 2017
Great company to work with. Design and planning was simple and straight-forward. Delivery was prompt and set up was easy. I couldn't be more pleased with my new shed.
- Martha from MD
5
March 8, 2017
I could not have asked for a better experience from the time I ordered the shed until it was delivered the other day. The price and customer service was amazing. I highly recommend Sheds Unlimited for anyone who needs a shed.
- Erez Shimoni from Edison NJ
5
March 5, 2017
My experience with Sheds Unlimited was a very pleasant one. I wanted a specific type and size shed that wasn't in their catalog, but with a few phone calls and Emails, they were able to make the shed I wanted with all the custom things i asked for, including but not limited to multiple door placements and flooring specs. Upon delivery, the driver was very knowledgeable and professional. He made sure everything was perfect before he left. After a few weeks and filling the shed I noticed a small issue that I thought needed to be addressed. So I called Kyle and told him about the issue and he didn't hesitate to set a time up to send some one to take care of the problem. The person they sent out was also very knowledgeable. So saying all that I would recommend Sheds unlimited to anyone that is looking for any type of pre-made Sheds.
- Scott from Taneytown Md
5
January 21, 2017
We looked a t a few websites but found ShedsUnlimited to fit our needs perfectly. We used e-mail and phone calls to get everything clarified. Our shed was delivered and set up on our foundation in 20 minutes!
- Mary from Fulton, MD
5
January 18, 2017
Was looking for a large shed/garage, 12' x 30'. Looked around on-line and most retailers were around the same price for same products, so I based my initial decision on the positive reviews that Sheds Unlimited had. I am very glad I did. Put something together on their website and sent it over for a quote. Within a day, Mark had a quote back to me. I called him to go over the details and was hoping to come out and take a look at something similar which Mark mentioned they had on-site. Mark wasn't available on the Saturday I visited but Steve was there. Showed me the model I was looking at, went over some details and we made some changes. Very nice experience. They have what seems to be an extremely professional facility. Delivery date was estimated, but they finished it up and delivered it a little earlier than expected which was very nice. My site was not the easiest to deliver to, small road, bunch of traffic, level pad on a sloped yard, so installation was less than optimal. The guy who delivered assured me it was not an issue and he would take care of it. Very nice, very professional. Delivery was to the minute of when they said they would be there. Whole thing done in about an hour. Every door and window was smooth as silk. Not a scratch or dent to be found. I couldn't be happier. I would recommend Sheds Unlimited to anyone interested in a shed/garage/out building. Look around long enough online and you will see that if you are comparing apples to apples, their pricing is about the same as anyone else, but their service is OUTSTANDING. Mark was in communication whenever needed and always answered his phone. Steve was extremely helpful on my Saturday visit and spent as much time as I needed going over details to make sure I knew exactly what I was getting. The delivery guy was very professional, prompt, and accommodating. I can't say enough good things about my experience.
- Greg from Thornton, PA
5
January 12, 2017
what awesome people to work with. it is very rare in todays world to deal with such honest people. its worth getting a shed to just watch the delivery. its really cool to watch. i found out about the company from a very close friend from the ben/salem police dept.
- dave del from nj
5
January 9, 2017
We just got our new 12' X 24' shed and we love it! Well constructed - great craftsmanship - and very, very attractive. Style and colors complement our home perfectly. Will be a much needed place to store items and to woodwork. Company very pleasant and professional. And the Mule is an amazing invention!!
- Steven D from Old Lyme CT
5
December 24, 2016
We purchased a 12x20 shed right before Christmas. They promised delivery before Christmas and it happened. The shed had to be built because of restricted access to the backyard. The guys arrived on Wednesday morning and were done that day by 1 PM. We were very impressed and would buy again from such a professional group of people. What a great experience from start to finish. We couldn't find a better deal in our area.
- John G. from Richmond,VA
5
December 21, 2016
I am extremely pleased to see the pride that is taken in the worskmanship and detail in the build of the shed. I really love that there still are people who really put there all into their work and it definitely shows. Its so satisfying to see that I made the right decision with Sheds Unlimited!!! The entire process was flawless ,price was great and worth every penny. Delivery was unbelievable. I would definitely recommend this company and would buy from again with extreme confidence.
- Marc from Somerset,NJ
5
December 15, 2016
We purchased a 8x18 classic workshop shed and are very pleased. Sara was very helpful, answered all of our questions, and provided multiple quotes for different styles/sizes. The delivery process was simple and timely as well. The whole experience was great from start to finish. We definitely recommend Sheds Unlimited.
- Kim Vermillion from Point of Rocks, MD
5
December 7, 2016
I am very pleased with the shed. Was delivered as described. Product, service and delivery where great at a fair price.
- Michael Karl from Wharton, NJ
5
December 6, 2016
We purchased a 12x8 gambrel roof shed with a loft, it was delivered Dec 1,2016 and we love it , the delivery man was great I couldn't believe how easy he made it look taking the shed off the trailer with a tiny tractor and placing the shed in my backyard. The shed is very well built (2x4's) and I couldn't come close to the price I paid in Penn. around in long island. The whole buying experience was wonderful and would buy again from these professional people.
- roger sokenis from hicksville, new york
5
December 5, 2016
From the moment I clicked on the website to the moment I was handed the keys, it was an an enjoyable experience. Kyle answered every one of my questions with professionalism. The delivery truck was on time and setting the shed went as planned. I will definitely recommend Sheds Unlimited to family and friends.
- Andy H. from East Greenville, PA
5
December 2, 2016
Just had my shed delivered right on time by Nate. It really looks great inside and out and I'm very happy with the end product! Thanks to Kyle and the sales team for all of their phone and email communications, advice and patience along the entire process. Will send you some pics in a few weeks once I have furnished! -Nick
- Nick from Mullica Hill, NJ
5
November 30, 2016
LOVE my shed, so easy to order my custom shed. Great people and thanks so much to the guy that delivered it thru the pouring rain. He did a wonderful job!
- Sue from Hillsborough, NJ