Get an Early Alert to Shed and Garage Deals...Join the Email List!

Read the Sheds Unlimited Customer Reviews

Sheds Unlimited Reviews is where you can let us know how we have performed and inform others of your experience with us. Write a Sheds Unlimited outdoor garden shed or prefab car garage review about your experience from beginning to end. Tell others about your experience with purchasing an outdoor shed or garage from Sheds Unlimited. Thank you very much for helping spread the word!

Read Customer Reviews

428 Reviews
and
4.91795
4.9/5
Average Rating
5
September 25, 2017
100% PLEASED WITH SHEDS UNLIMITED!
- JOHN & JUDY from ROCKVILLE, MD
Response:

Thanks for leaving us a review, John & Judy! We are glad to meet our goal of having another satisfied customer. 

5
September 20, 2017
Very impressed with the workmanship and quality of my shed. The delivery guys were great. The entire process from design to delivery was 5 stars! Highly recommend and would order again should the need arise.
- Tom from Masonville NY
Response:

We are glad to hear that you are happy with our product and the process. Thank you for doing business with us!

5
September 10, 2017
Stellar experience from beginning to end. Time line was better than what we expected. Communication by internet was informative and the pay off was the man that made the delivery. This fellow had the longest trailer I ever saw. He came into my town onto my small street, unloaded his mule, unloaded our shed and in less than 15 minutes set the shed on our slab. This man is a real pro and a good testimony for Sheds Unlimited.
- ThomasGraham from Cape May Point, NJ
5
September 8, 2017
Worked with Mark Longnecker & Austin Beachy. From start to finish my experience was nothing short of excellence & extremely professional! Would highly recommend Sheds Unlimited. Thank you for a great Garage!
- Robert Reda from Westminster, MD
5
September 1, 2017
My Architect provided Drawings. Sheds built my 4 car Garage. These guys are amazing, professional and quick. If you need a shed/garage these are the guys to do the Job. Thanks Sheds Unlimited!!!
- Jim Silverence from Poughkeepsie New York
5
September 1, 2017
Great company, price was great, designed to spec, delivered and installed within an our. Highly Recommended!
- Chris Manning from Frederick MD
5
August 31, 2017
Wow, is all I can say. What a great company to do buisness with. The shed is excellent and you cant beat the price. Plus Chris was a master when it came to placing the shed exactly where I wanted it even took the time to level it even though I know that was my responsibility. Shed was here in 2 and a half weeks. Would definitely reccomended.
- Jeremy reed from Westminster, md
5
August 30, 2017
We are very happy with the shed and the quality with which it was build. Also, your delivery guy was incredible! He had to get the shed in a tight place and he did it. Loved his attitude and his skill. Truly grateful for the quality product and service.
- Paul from Harrisburg
4
August 24, 2017
Had a shed built on-site. Quality and construction is great and the crew knowledgeable and efficient. Very pleased overall. Four stars for a lack of communication regarding build date. Crew did not show on date indicated. Contacted Sheds Unlimited that night and received a call the next morning telling me the crew was having issues at another job. Not a problem, just needed a heads up that they would not be there as scheduled. They arrived 6:30 p.m. the next day, unloaded the material and completed the shed in the morning. Again, great shed and great crew. Very pleased overall and would use Sheds Unlimited again. Just need to tighten up communications a bit.
- Stephen Curran from North Branford, CT
5
August 23, 2017
The process was very easy and everyone was helpful and professional. The delivery driver was great and I was impressed by how easy he made it look to move a huge shed onto the shed pad. I will use Sheds Unlimited again!!!
- Alex Rota from Pottstown, PA
5
August 23, 2017
I love my shed! I looked around and found nothing that I was happen with,then checked out sheds unlimited, they made the process so easy answering all my questions while ordering. When delivered the gentleman was excellent and very knowledgeable and polite. The workmenship is great a well built shed,I would recommend sheds unlimited to anyone looking for a a shed or out building.
- linda poleshuk from dauphin pa
5
August 22, 2017
Great service from time of order to delivery!
- MMK from Owings Mills, MD
5
August 19, 2017
Great Site, can't wait to finish checking it out and deciding which she'd to order
- Benjamin F. Bond from Virginia Beach, VA
5
August 17, 2017
Good price, quality construction and excellent customer service from sales all the way to delivery. Delivery was on time, courteous and there were no hidden 'extras' etc. Its a no brainer!
- Atif from Long Islan
5
August 16, 2017
Great experience with Sheds Unlimited from inquiring, ordering, follow up and delivery. The shed is just as ordered. Beautifully made. Delivery guys arrived as scheduled, and perfectly placed. Very happy and definitely recommend Sheds Unlimited to others. Thank you.
- John from Long Island
5
August 2, 2017
Great workmanship and quality material, delivered on time and process was professional and simple. Colors of shed matched my house perfectly. Very happy and hope to refer you to others. Thanks again.
- Paul from Vineland N.J.
5
July 31, 2017
I am an artist that needed a studio/shed. After searching the web I found a local artist who had also purchased a studio through sheds unlimited. She had great things to say about her experience. I was happy with the level of service and professionalism these guys showed me. Everything from the sales end to the final delivery. It was quite a process. There were some mistakes made but the team was amazing about remedying them and delivering a shed I am thrilled with. The workmanship is beautiful and I couldn't be happier with the end result. The only drawback was I had to wait awhile but it was worth it. I would definitely use sheds unlimited again if I have the need.
- Kelly M. from Carversville, PA
5
July 30, 2017
We were impressed with the level of service. The construction process was very fast and only took two days from start to finish, The quality of the 20X32 garage is excellent and we would recommend Sheds Unlimited.
- Ted Currier from Center Valley, PA
5
July 20, 2017
Mark Thank you very much for delivery of the first of three sheds today. The shed is oustnading; even better than the excelelnt product we anticpated ! The whole experience has been outstanding: - your service in helping us design exactly what we needed, over many minor changes on our part, was truly superb: Professional, patient, presistent, and precise. - the delivery person who brought the shed and installed it was truly outstanding: Focusd , courteous, skilled, and careful (RARE combination these days!) we would welcome this same installation person tomorrow as well as he was VERY careful and considerate of the property, trees, plants, etc...even carefully navigating around bushes inches from the shed site. - the final product is excellent. high quality, visually beatiful and really a complement to our house. We look forward to receiving the remaining two sheds tomorrow. Please feel free to post these comments anywhere you would like. - Steve
- Steve from Titusville NJ
5
July 20, 2017
It was really a pleasure working with the shedsunlimited team from start to finish. We spent a long time choosing the right garage and received a lot of help along the way to understand all the options. It was amazing to watch the team build the garage in one day - very hard working crew. We could not be happier with the end result - a great garage, for a great price and a great experience. Thanks.
- David S. from Yardley, PA