Get an Early Alert to Shed and Garage Deals...Join the Email List! Subscribe!

Read the Sheds Unlimited Customer Reviews

Sheds Unlimited Reviews is where you can let us know how we have performed and inform others of your experience with us. Write a Sheds Unlimited outdoor garden shed or prefab car garage review about your experience from beginning to end. Tell others about your experience with purchasing an outdoor shed or garage from Sheds Unlimited. Thank you very much for helping spread the word!

Video Reviews

Art Studio Testimonial

Prefab Sports Announcers Booth for a Sports Field Testimonial

Three Car Prefab Garage built in Maryland

Read Customer Reviews

557 Reviews
and
4.88151
4.9/5
Average Rating
5
October 24, 2020

The entire process of design, ordering, and delivery was effortless.  The sales personnel were helpful and knowledgeable.  Coordination with other work being done on our property was easy.  Installation of our 8x12 shed took less than 4 hours.  Great job!

- Paul S from Stony Brook NY

5
October 20, 2020

My wife & I recently bought a "home office" shed from Sheds Unlimited.  We were very pleased with the entire experience.  Our sales rep (Ben) was excellent, taking us step by step through the process (which was very simple).  The shed itself is very sharp & well made, precisely to our specifications.  All of their people we met (the men who installed the pad and the delivery driver) were professional, courteous and very good at what they do.  We heartily recommend Sheds Unlimited. 

- Jim G from Yardley, PA

5
October 3, 2020

Everyone here are very friendly from start to finish.  Japhete was very quick to respond to any questions I had during my research and was even more pleasant when we met in person to place my order.  Day of delivery came and Amos was courteous enough to call and let me know he was going to be a few minutes later then the original quoted arrival time.   When he did arrive he was very pleasant and set my new shed in the exact spot we had marked out for him with little effort.  I will not hesitate to order from here again if I ever need an additional shed in the future. 

- Cindy from Wilkes-Barre PA

5
October 2, 2020

The guys in the office staff are fantastic. They helped me through the ordering and design process and answered every question I had quickly and thoroughly. When the guys showed up to install my garage they were extremely professional, thorough and cleaned up everything neatly. They were very nice to me while we did that work and answered all my questions about what they were doing. Very hard working and were a pleasure to deal with. My garage came out beautifully. Quality workmanship. I would definitely recommend this place for everybody who needs their products. Thank you sheds unlimited!!

- Donald Peterson from Hicksville. New York

5
October 2, 2020

The entire process from design, ordering, delivery and installation was exceptional! The 20 x 25 two story garage went up in two day which was amazing to watch. The guys were great. The company and employees come highly recommended!! Frank Bartholomay from West Bath, Maine.

- Frank B. from West Bath, ME.

5
September 30, 2020

Good Design, good price, professional and skilled workmanship when built.   I would highly recommend!

- Tom MacDowell from Casco Maine

5
September 26, 2020

The shed looks wonderful in the garden and yes, has been a better convenience to access mowers and tools.  Locking and unlocking and the ramp usage are terrific.

- Victoria from Heidelberg twp

5
September 25, 2020

The shed looks great. I had it put onto a concrete pad so Sam, had to put it all together. He siliconed it to the concrete, anchored it down and put the doors on it and touched up the paint where it was needed. It looks great a big shout out to Sam, you did a great job with the shed Thank you.

- Robert M. from Cherry Hill N.J.

5
September 24, 2020

Very nice, exceeded my expectations for the price. The delivery guy was very good and professional, set it perfectly on the crushed stone pad on his first attempt. The dairy farmer down the road was impressed as well, said he spent more on lumber building a small heiffer barn than I did for a fully assembled and delivered garge.

- Dean from Frewsburg, NY

5
September 16, 2020

From the first telphone conversation with JJ and the staff at Sheds unlimited, they provided excellent guidance in our shed planning.  They made great suggestions which enhanced the quality & design, while keeping the cost controlled.  The finished product was delivered and placed as scheduled, and is a beautiful addition to our property.  My follow-up contacts with the staff continued to example the professionalism & pride they have in their quality craftmanship.

- Joseph from Audubon, PA

5
September 15, 2020

I got a new 12X8 she's from sheds unlimited this summer and the entire process was easy as could be. sales rep was great over the phone it was delivered on time and cause of my backyard situation they had to build it onsite as opposed to dropping it down built. the crew was awesome only took them a couple of hours built it painted it and cleaned up perfectly!! no better shed company out there to use period! 

- Dan from New Jersey

5
September 14, 2020

Easy process.  Design on website.  Ordered and delivered.  all hassle free. Nice working with you .  We love our new shed.

- Valerie from Northern Delaware

5
September 4, 2020

All I can say is WOW!!!!  Three car Garage, 36' x 28' with hip roof, 10' ceilings and a few other upgrades.  3 talented craftsmen arrived bright & early & completed my build that same day...  I was shocked....  A single day.....  If I could rate 6 stars I would.  Got my dream garage. I HIGHLY recommend them to all who want amazing quality. Trust me, you will NOT be disappointed!

- Will from PA

5
September 3, 2020

This was a very pleasant experience from custom project to delivery and installations. We love our new shed!

 

- Victor Sharov from Exrton PA

2
August 28, 2020

I oredered a shed on July 9th and was told 8-11 weeks for delivery.  I've called a few times for a status. I'm told everyone is busy. I leave a message with a call back number, but no one calls me back.  Makes me wonder if customer service is a priority once you've placed an order and made a deposit.  I guess I'll have to keep calling until someone provides me information. 

- Tim S. from Morgantown, PA

5
August 20, 2020

Thank you so much to sheds unlimited for building my new shed and to Nate for delivering it to my home, very professional work and it looks great.

-EL Mills & Family - Maryland

- ELDorado Mills from Lanham, Md

5
August 17, 2020

Love my new shed!!! From the ordering to the delivery, everthing was easy and professional. It took awhile for it to get here, but worth the wait. 

- Norman Parrish from Pottstown, PA

1
August 16, 2020

Received my replacement shed doors - very disappointed in your product - cheap quality - they are made of painted pressed cardboard.  I can already see they won't be lasting long.  Big waste of money.  Will need to put several  more coats of paint on them.  Terrible product.

- Teresa S from Middletown, MD

1
August 10, 2020

I was told when I ordered that Shedsunlimited would take care of any issue when we got the doors.  Looks like the shed doors were put on the pallet to soon after painting.  Door STUCK together and when we unpackaged the doors the paint PEELED off and damaged.  Emailed once the issue was found.  No Response for Shedsunlimited!!! 

- Mark Polacek from Nebraska

5
August 3, 2020

I am super pleased with my new Barn.its bin 2 months now and im still working on it. I insulater it put in paneling AC and heat for Winter. My shop is in there now and im having a ball working on the barn

- Art Homme from Effort Pa