Get an Early Alert to Shed and Garage Deals...Join the Email List! Subscribe!

Read the Sheds Unlimited Customer Reviews

Sheds Unlimited Reviews is where you can let us know how we have performed and inform others of your experience with us. Write a Sheds Unlimited outdoor garden shed or prefab car garage review about your experience from beginning to end. Tell others about your experience with purchasing an outdoor shed or garage from Sheds Unlimited. Thank you very much for helping spread the word!

Video Reviews

Art Studio Testimonial

Prefab Sports Announcers Booth for a Sports Field Testimonial

Three Car Prefab Garage built in Maryland

Read Customer Reviews

575 Reviews
and
4.885215
4.9/5
Average Rating
5
February 25, 2021

I normally don't leave reviews, however I wanted to share my experience with Sheds Unlimited in building my 3 car Legacy Maxibarn this past January.  In what turned out to be a slightly longer than expected process due to the Covid restraints and its backlash, I found working with Austin, Sergey and Gideon to be a very pleasant and seamless experience. Austin help guide me through the various packages available and determine what best fit my needs.  Sergey was extremely helpful in making changes to the basic building plan to suit my site conditions and advise me on the various options that were available in everything from siding, windows, color schemes and interior layout.  Gideon and I battled through the Covid restraints and weather issues to schedule a construction date.  I especially want to thank Steve and his crew on their workmanship in the actual construction of the garage.  Their work ethic was beyond description and they endured everything that the Upstate New York January weather threw at them without a whimper.  I can't say enough about these gentlemen and their professionalism.  If you are considering an accessory building in the future I highly recommend giving Sheds Unlimited a call.  

Paul K. from Victor, NY

- Paul K. from Victor, NY

5
February 24, 2021

My wife and I are thrilled with our new 24ft X 50ft workshop. From the time I picked up the phone to place the order to when the keys were handed over was an absolute pleasure. We were amazed at how fast the crew assembled the building and without sacrificing quality and attention to detail. There was not an ounce of trash left behind after the job was completed. We recommend Sheds Unlimited to anyone that is looking for a quality building. The entire team at Sheds Unlimited is top notch!

- Shawn G. from Woodbury, CT

5
February 15, 2021

I am very happy with my 8 x 10 mini barn.  It is the perfect size for my garden supplies and some storage. I am pleased with the construction and outside appearance. Ordering, delivery, and set up on my site was perfect.  Good people to work with.

- Dolores from Newtown Square, PA

5
February 1, 2021

Design, ordering, delivery and installtion processes were all great.  A beautiful shed and high quality product!

- John P from Alexandria, VA

5
January 30, 2021

I received my 10x16 shed on Jan 22nd right at the time frame that I was given at purchase. The shed was easily installed, and the driver answered all my questions. The shed is well made and came just as I ordered it.

- MURPH from Dutchess county N.Y.

5
January 17, 2021

We couldn't be happier with our shed. We shopped around several competitors but ultimately chose Sheds Unlimited for a few reasons: 1) most affordable even after factoring in shipping; 2) fantastic customer service (very easy to work with); 3) quality Amish construction with many options to choose from. 

The whole process from ordering the shed to final installment was easy. The shed itself looks gorgeous, and feels durable. We highly recommend Sheds Unlimited. 

- Aamir Khan from New Jersey

5
January 13, 2021

I purchased a legacy 2 story garage and it was delivered in early November 2020.  The building itself is a site to behold....many compliments from neighbors and passers-by.  I will enjoy and benefit from this purchase for many years to come but the review here is prompted especially by and for the delivery team.  It was a challenging set up because of electric wires and somehow these guys managed to assamble this in 4-5 hours.  It was amazing!  Bravo!!  Furthermore, the bulding itself is top notch.  A contractor friend told me later that if I had hired him to "stick build it' it would have been 40-50k and my final price tag was undr 30k including site prep.  Not bad!  

- Scott C from Upstate NY

5
January 7, 2021

Our shed was delivered last October and we couldn't be happier with it.  It is a 8' x 12', and my wife wanted the back end to be here gardening shed, but seperated from the other equipment and stuff normally kept in the shed.  I build a wall 2' in and designed tool storage.

- Dave Rzewnicki from Piscataway, NJ

5
December 27, 2020

The guys did an AWESOME job. I cannot beleive they installed a 3 car garage in 1 day. Except garage doors which were put on in a few days. Quality job for way less than any competition. They were courteous, on time, and worked very hard. There wasnt a scrap of trash laying around. I would highly recommend Sheds Unlimited to anyone. Feel free to contact me. Mark

- Mark Mellinger from Pasadena, MD

5
December 17, 2020

Very pleased with the quality of construction. Delivery driver was very conscientious, about getting the building exactly square on the foundation, and insuring all was right before he left.

- GaryB from Chester County, Pa

5
December 11, 2020

Just got my shed delivered. Came out great. It is like a small house. The whole team from the business side to the delivery team was great to work with. Even though I didn't talk with any of the contruction team but they built a great qualtiy shed. They all take pride in what they do.  I was amazed that all it took was about 30minutes to set the shed. 

- Shaun Giammichele from Hopewell Junction NY

5
November 24, 2020

Wow...what a top notch operation.  I "designed" my 10 x 20 salt box style shed on their website and Sheds Unlimited matched my stain and trim colors after sending them the color codes. The build quality is superior to other shed builders; the craftmanship immediately stands out. The entire process from start to finish was awesome.  Japeth was extremely professional and knowledgeable when finalizing my order, Amos was very communicative in scheduling delivery, site prep help and providing status and Nate had my shed on the pad in about 15 minutes from his arrival with no issues and placed it exactly where I wanted it.  Nate also took the time to replace some shingles that were damaged in high winds going over a bridge. Thanks Nate.  It is extremely rare these days to find a business where ALL of their employees take pride in what they do and treat their customers as #1 priority.  I can't thank them enough.  

David Southern Spotsylvania, VA

- David from VA

5
November 20, 2020

The shed with a porch gives us an extra leisure  living area outside and the structural integrity is beyond our expectations

- MARY LYNN from NORTHPORT, NEW YORK

5
November 13, 2020

Amazing company! Very helpful during the entire process of designing the shed to the delivery. The tool to design the shed online is great and the machine used to transport the shed from the truck to the shed location in the yard was exceptional. Delivery took 20-30 minutes once the shed arrived. Shed was delivered during projected delivery date.

- Vince from PA

5
November 10, 2020

The staff and crew are professional and experts at what they do. I am an Architect and Builder but due to time constraints I used Sheds Unlimited to provide me with a garage that is nothing short of perfect!! I recommended them to my own clients!!! 

- Vincent Johnson from Silver Spring MD

5
November 9, 2020

I love the quality of this shed. Everything from when I ordered and when it was delivered. Great company to work with. Nate was the best on delivering and setting up the shed. If anyone needs a shed, go with them. Awesome!!

- Michael Feryo from Schuylkill Haven, Pa

5
November 6, 2020

Needed more storage and a place for our riding mower.  The shed size had to be customized to get through our 9.5 gate and the final location was between a group of large trees and out landscaping rocks.  They did an outstanding quality  job with the 9.5 x 14 ft shed and the delivery and set up was over the top!  I strongly recommend Sheds Unlimited!

- George Castellini from South Jersey

5
November 4, 2020

very pleased with entire process. I was able to build my shed on line and see what it would look like. The company was very professional from sales all the way to delivery person

- Arthur from bucks county p[a

5
October 24, 2020

The entire process of design, ordering, and delivery was effortless.  The sales personnel were helpful and knowledgeable.  Coordination with other work being done on our property was easy.  Installation of our 8x12 shed took less than 4 hours.  Great job!

- Paul S from Stony Brook NY

5
October 20, 2020

My wife & I recently bought a "home office" shed from Sheds Unlimited.  We were very pleased with the entire experience.  Our sales rep (Ben) was excellent, taking us step by step through the process (which was very simple).  The shed itself is very sharp & well made, precisely to our specifications.  All of their people we met (the men who installed the pad and the delivery driver) were professional, courteous and very good at what they do.  We heartily recommend Sheds Unlimited. 

- Jim G from Yardley, PA