Get an Early Alert to Shed and Garage Deals...Join the Email List! Subscribe!

Read the Sheds Unlimited Customer Reviews

Sheds Unlimited Reviews is where you can let us know how we have performed and inform others of your experience with us. Write a Sheds Unlimited outdoor garden shed or prefab car garage review about your experience from beginning to end. Tell others about your experience with purchasing an outdoor shed or garage from Sheds Unlimited. Thank you very much for helping spread the word!

Video Reviews

Art Studio Testimonial

Prefab Sports Announcers Booth for a Sports Field Testimonial

Three Car Prefab Garage built in Maryland

Read Customer Reviews

551 Reviews
and
4.88022
4.9/5
Average Rating
5
September 26, 2020

The shed looks wonderful in the garden and yes, has been a better convenience to access mowers and tools.  Locking and unlocking and the ramp usage are terrific.

- Victoria from Heidelberg twp

5
September 25, 2020

The shed looks great. I had it put onto a concrete pad so Sam, had to put it all together. He siliconed it to the concrete, anchored it down and put the doors on it and touched up the paint where it was needed. It looks great a big shout out to Sam, you did a great job with the shed Thank you.

- Robert M. from Cherry Hill N.J.

5
September 24, 2020

Very nice, exceeded my expectations for the price. The delivery guy was very good and professional, set it perfectly on the crushed stone pad on his first attempt. The dairy farmer down the road was impressed as well, said he spent more on lumber building a small heiffer barn than I did for a fully assembled and delivered garge.

- Dean from Frewsburg, NY

5
September 16, 2020

From the first telphone conversation with JJ and the staff at Sheds unlimited, they provided excellent guidance in our shed planning.  They made great suggestions which enhanced the quality & design, while keeping the cost controlled.  The finished product was delivered and placed as scheduled, and is a beautiful addition to our property.  My follow-up contacts with the staff continued to example the professionalism & pride they have in their quality craftmanship.

- Joseph from Audubon, PA

5
September 15, 2020

I got a new 12X8 she's from sheds unlimited this summer and the entire process was easy as could be. sales rep was great over the phone it was delivered on time and cause of my backyard situation they had to build it onsite as opposed to dropping it down built. the crew was awesome only took them a couple of hours built it painted it and cleaned up perfectly!! no better shed company out there to use period! 

- Dan from New Jersey

5
September 14, 2020

Easy process.  Design on website.  Ordered and delivered.  all hassle free. Nice working with you .  We love our new shed.

- Valerie from Northern Delaware

5
September 4, 2020

All I can say is WOW!!!!  Three car Garage, 36' x 28' with hip roof, 10' ceilings and a few other upgrades.  3 talented craftsmen arrived bright & early & completed my build that same day...  I was shocked....  A single day.....  If I could rate 6 stars I would.  Got my dream garage. I HIGHLY recommend them to all who want amazing quality. Trust me, you will NOT be disappointed!

- Will from PA

5
September 3, 2020

This was a very pleasant experience from custom project to delivery and installations. We love our new shed!

 

- Victor Sharov from Exrton PA

2
August 28, 2020

I oredered a shed on July 9th and was told 8-11 weeks for delivery.  I've called a few times for a status. I'm told everyone is busy. I leave a message with a call back number, but no one calls me back.  Makes me wonder if customer service is a priority once you've placed an order and made a deposit.  I guess I'll have to keep calling until someone provides me information. 

- Tim S. from Morgantown, PA

5
August 20, 2020

Thank you so much to sheds unlimited for building my new shed and to Nate for delivering it to my home, very professional work and it looks great.

-EL Mills & Family - Maryland

- ELDorado Mills from Lanham, Md

5
August 17, 2020

Love my new shed!!! From the ordering to the delivery, everthing was easy and professional. It took awhile for it to get here, but worth the wait. 

- Norman Parrish from Pottstown, PA

1
August 16, 2020

Received my replacement shed doors - very disappointed in your product - cheap quality - they are made of painted pressed cardboard.  I can already see they won't be lasting long.  Big waste of money.  Will need to put several  more coats of paint on them.  Terrible product.

- Teresa S from Middletown, MD

1
August 10, 2020

I was told when I ordered that Shedsunlimited would take care of any issue when we got the doors.  Looks like the shed doors were put on the pallet to soon after painting.  Door STUCK together and when we unpackaged the doors the paint PEELED off and damaged.  Emailed once the issue was found.  No Response for Shedsunlimited!!! 

- Mark Polacek from Nebraska

5
August 3, 2020

I am super pleased with my new Barn.its bin 2 months now and im still working on it. I insulater it put in paneling AC and heat for Winter. My shop is in there now and im having a ball working on the barn

- Art Homme from Effort Pa

5
July 28, 2020

I can't say enough about this company. They built me a beautiful custom shed and hauled away my old one, all for an extremely fair price. Thank you!

- Derek T. from NJ

5
July 23, 2020

Everyone at Sheds Unlimited is of the highest integrity and professional. The ordering process was trouble free, delivery was superb and service after the sale was fantastic! These guys, Japheth, Gideon, Amos and Leroy all care about the customer in a sincere way. My wife has always wanted a dedicate Potting Shed to do her Heirloom gardening and this company fulfilled her life long dream! Thanks Guys, your the best  

- Dane Elterman from Stewartstown, PA

5
July 15, 2020

We love our shed! Great quality and incredible service. From start to finish the process was smooth and quick. This shed is so well built, it will last a long long time!

- Salena from Alexandria VA

5
July 15, 2020

After reviewing a number of shed companies, I chose Sheds Unlimited and was very glad I did so, even though I had to pay a little more for transportation because I live in Connecticut.  Working with the team at Shed Unlimited was easy, my questions were answered and the shed was delivered exactly as planned.The 10X18 shed is better than I expected. Workmanship, construction, painting, and overall appearance are great. Delivery was efficient and the driver was able to put the shed exactly into position on our pre-prepared gravel pad. My wife loves the shed. It is a beautiful addition to our property.

- Howard from CONNECTICUT

5
July 14, 2020

Just great. Went to their Morgantown site to check out the sheds - the people were friendly, helpful, no pressure. Ordered on phone a few days later. Shed came in perfect condition, and Nate the delivery guy put our 10x14 shed EXACTLY where we wanted it without disturbing any landscaping... not even any turf damage. Outstanding purchase experience.

- Tom from Devon, PA

5
June 30, 2020

love my shed the best thing i did. also i got my garage back. the garage was way to cluttered and so was my laundry room. now everthing is in the shed. i do not have to move everthing to work on my car and the same with the laundry room. every one that comes by love the shed. the shed is built with high quality and a lot of love. i spoke to jj at sheds unlimited and jj kept in touch through the hole process of the shed. when they call me for delivery and gave me a date. teh guy who delivered the shed was super porfessional with is job. i would say to took from the trailer to my concerte slab less than 30 minutes. he centered ths shed onto the slab and the shed was ready to go. you want a extremely high quality shed, garage, or what every you want built sheds unlimited is the place to go. and they build to suit to satisfy all there costomers. trust me you will not go wrong dealing with sheds unlimited.

- pasquale badolato from matawan n.j.