Get an Early Alert to Shed and Garage Deals...Join the Email List! Subscribe!

Read the Sheds Unlimited Customer Reviews

Sheds Unlimited Reviews is where you can let us know how we have performed and inform others of your experience with us. Write a Sheds Unlimited outdoor garden shed or prefab car garage review about your experience from beginning to end. Tell others about your experience with purchasing an outdoor shed or garage from Sheds Unlimited. Thank you very much for helping spread the word!

Video Reviews

Art Studio Testimonial

Prefab Sports Announcers Booth for a Sports Field Testimonial

Three Car Prefab Garage built in Maryland

Read Customer Reviews

526 Reviews
and
4.895435
4.9/5
Average Rating
5
June 3, 2020

We loved working with everyone at Sheds Unlimited. The entire experience was amazing - starting with great pictures of your sheds, the ability to save favorites, your 3D tool for customizing the shed and the super quick response with an estimate.

Our Sales Rep Sergey made great suggestions about more effecient ways of getting the most out of our design. Gideon kept everything on track for our onsite installation, and the 3 person crew worked all day to build a stunning shed that is the talk of the neighborhood. 

I highly recommend Sheds Unlimited. I wish every company we worked with operated as smoothly as this one. It's been a true pleasure and we couldn't be happier with our shed.

- Catherine R from Fairfax, VA

5
April 28, 2020

Dealing with Sheds Unlimited was a great experience from start to finish.   The customer service from sale to delivery was incredible.  Kyle was  highly responsive to emails and phone calls through the entire purchasing process.  The same goes for AJ in coordinating the delivery of the shed.  The delivery person was friendly and did a great job getting the shed through a tight opening.

The quality and price of the shed was excellent.  I would highly recommend Sheds Unlimited.  Thanks for a great purchasing experience. 

- Jason from Morrisville, PA

5
April 22, 2020

It was a pleasure working with sheds unlimited. I changed my plans multiple times and it was never a bother to them. When the state shut down all plans were thrown out and we had no idea when the shed would be delivered but they kept me in the loop as best they could. When they were permitted to work again Amos in the shipping dept worked with me in finding a time that worked for both of us. On delivery day the driver was friendly and professional and did an excellent job ensuring that the shed was centered on the pad and level. We love our shed it's not only beautiful but built to last. I wouldn't go anywhere else. You can dismiss that 1 Star negative review, some people just don't understand what a state shutdown is.

- Rob from Jenkintown, Pa

5
April 9, 2020

What a great company! Designing the shed online was easy and fun. The staff is super friendly and helpful. Delivery and construction were seamless. The shed itself is good quality and well made, and perfect for our needs. Highly recommend them.

 

- Eliza Minden from NW Connecticut

1
March 25, 2020

1 star is for really bad customer service and BAD policies.  I had my old shed demolished and a cement slab put in place over the weekend in order to have everything ready for my delivery date of 3/26. I received an email on Monday, 3/23 telling me that all production was shut down. I called them to see if they knew how long this shutdown was going to be in place and they didn't know. I wanted my deposit money back based on the fact that they were no longer able to deliver and didn't know when they could. I told them to call me and let me know when they could deliver my shed, but in the mean time I wanted my deposit back.  They INSISTED on keeping 5% of the deposit as a fee to get a refund.  What a joke. The excuses for the fee ranged from the fact that they have to pay transaction fees to credit card companies (which is a cost of doing business) and that I signed a contract. The fact that they don't know when they can deliver made me want my money back ASAP, so why should a conract that I signed force me to let them keep 5% when they have know idea when they can deliver? I made them well aware that they would be losing a customer because of this but they didn't care.  WOW! It was like I was talking to a bunch of robots that just had "THIS IS OUR POLICY" programmed. I understand that this policy maybe makes sense when a customer just changes their mind.  I was expecting the delivery this week and they couldn't tell me when they couldn't deliver.  I don't think it's that unusual to want a refund.  Why should they keep 5% when this is not my fualt and they can't deliver?  No matter how much sense my argument made they wouldn't hear it.  They are obviously desperate to keep other people's money in their pockets in a time of uncertainty.

- Kim from Clifton, NJ

5
March 20, 2020

I recently purchased replacement shed doors from Shed's Unlimted.  The staff was very helpful and the quality and finsih of the product was outstanding.  The kits included hardware, pre-drilled pilot holes, and even touch-up paint and a brush!  With products and service this good for a small purcahse, I will be back soon for the detached garage.  Well Done!

- John Davis from Skippack, PA

5
March 17, 2020

Good quality,good price good salespeople and the delivery of the shed was perfect. The best shed dealer  and the best website that I dealt with.

- Mike g from Morgantown

5
December 24, 2019

Nothing but good things to say about sheds unlimited. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. They were upfront with pricing and delivery. Thanks again Sheds Unlimited.

- Matt Stringer from Honey Brook,PA

Thanks for the review and photo, Matt! It's been great working with you as we love to work with our local community. 

5
December 20, 2019

The transaction with Sheds Unlimited was great from start to finish. The delivery was perfect and smooth Thank you to everyone from Sheds Unlimited.

- Vincent from Waterbury ,CT

You're welcome Vincent! And thank you for writing a review. It's been a pleasure working with you!

5
December 19, 2019

 

Oh boy, what a team you sent to construct our 24x24 garage!!! Zack, Mark, and Daniel worked so well together. They arrived at 6:30 AM and departed at 7:30 PM! I love the final product and will send pictures in a few months, when our rescued old house has been restored. I could not be more pleased with the garage we purchased and your super team constructed!!!

- John Bendele from Newport, Kentucky

Our onsite crews are certainly an huge asset to Sheds Unlimited! They are hardworking and certainly do what they can to get the job done as efficiently as possible. Thanks for writing a review!

5
December 5, 2019

Thank you to all the wonderful people at Sheds Unlimited they really are so organized to work with! They have the whole process stress free! I had one worker come with my adorable shed and use the mule I told him he was like a surgeon placing the shed in my yard! Cannot wait to buy more sheds from you !!!! Very very Happy! Have a great Christmas!!!

- Deborah Mooney from Staten Island New york

Thanks for the review, Deborah! We love to work with people to place their storage buildings just where they like them. We hope you enjoy your shed for many years! 

5
November 27, 2019

Sheds Unlimited built me a custom 35' X 35' 3 car garage with log siding.   It has a second floor with 2 dormers.  They did an outstanding job, start to finish.  Exactly what I wanted!   I'm extremely satisfied.  

- Matt McLaughlin from Morgantown WV

It's great to hear from you, Matt! Thanks for writing a review and submitting a photo. It's been a pleasure working with you on your brand new garage!

5
November 27, 2019

From the assistance in Morgantown to select our shed to the guy who delivered it 2 1/2 hours away, the level of service from Sheds Unlimited was exemplary.  We got a better deal from Sheds Unlimited even with a large delivery charge than we could locally in South Jersey.

- George W from Wildwood, NJ

Thanks for taking the time to write a review, George! The photo is a great visual. We hope you enjoy your new shed for many, many years to come!

5
November 3, 2019

It's hard to believe that it has been a year since my 2 story garage was built by Sheds Unlimited. It has withstood winter and summer without any defects. I still love my little garage that houses my vintage shop upstairs. The construction team was totally amazing and competent. I liked the idea that I could design eto my liking and finish the interior ourselves. Their patience with all my uncertainies was appreciated. THANK YOU!

- Rebecca from Charlottesville, VA

Rebecca, we love to see photos of your garage! Our crew thoroughly enjoyed building your garage for you and we love seeing the progress you've made with it.  What a beautiful shop that you created. You've been a real pleasure to work with! 

5
October 14, 2019

Start to finash an A+ rating.

 

From Mark and Austin in the office---to Gideon, the coordinator-- and the crew, John, Dave and the rest, who assembled my Man Cave

Thank You!

 

- Bob from Nassau County NY

Hey Bob, thanks for your review! We are very grateful for every team member, from sales representatives to draftsman to onsite builders. Enjoy your long awaited Man Cave!

5
September 17, 2019

Shed is well built. Looks great.  The delivery was excellent and the driver took great care is placing and setting it up.  They are highly recommended.

- Tom from Cinnaminson, NJ

Thanks for taking the time to write a review AND post a photo, Tom! It's been a pleasure working with you on your brand new shed and we hope you enjoy it for many, many years! 

5
August 25, 2019

Hey i do wanted to having a 4 bedrooms 3 bathrooms

Barbershop salon room & also a game upstairs

& do wanted it a 2 story building i do wanted to like it on the pic please & also i do wanted a front & back and a backdoor please

- James Stokes from Fayetteville nc

Hi James, we're glad that Mark Beachy was able to help you out thus far. Refer to his email (markb@shedsunlimited.net) for further questions. Thanks! 

5
August 2, 2019

This is my first shed purchase that I have made. I always want the most bang for my buck so I shopped around for kits, scratch build and pre-built sheds and I cam across Sheds unlimited. I found working with this company to be a very rewarding experience. Their staff is very helpful and go the extra mile to get you the shed that you want at an exceptional price. The build quality of the shed I received is much superior to other sheds I have looked at. I have and will recommend Sheds Unlimited to anyone that is in the market for this type of product. 

Thank You Very Much

David

- David from Southfields NY

Hi David, we're so glad that you're pleased with your shed! Customer service is something that we take very seriously. We hope you enjoy your building for many years! 

10x14 Workshop Standard Shed

1
July 31, 2019

I am very disappointed with Sheds Unlimited LLC. customer service. I ordered shed , dimensions I was given in written were not the same when they tried to deliver and it did not fit through the entrance. They took 30% down and refusing to refund that amount, out of 930 dollars they are offering only 200 back . This is terrible expenerience. They don't look into what they did wrong. Also they dont like to work around with customer, they offered much smaller shed with again all added delivery and other charges over 1000 dollars  to actual price and not adjusting 30 % down that they already took.  Also they attempted worng delivery according to their convinience when they were coming to this location for other people. Still not issuing a refund.  I should have gone to home depot , out of state purchase is not always a positive experience, and giving down payment is not safe with them .

- R.T from NY

R.T. was unable to provide an adequate opening for us to get her fully assembled shed onto her property. We brought her shed back to our facility, offered her a deal for a smaller shed to work with her limited opening, and she refused our offer. She then filed a dispute with the credit card merchant, which was ruled in our favor.

5
July 30, 2019

I began making casual inquires in January about having a 28x44 garage built and delivered all the way to Maine and from then until after the garage was built it was a 100% positive experience. Gideon was very helpful and responsive as a project manager, he answered all my questions about features & options, concrete cure times, my local building codes, and build timing. I changed my mind on the design a few times early on but that was no problem. If that wasn't enough, the day the two trucks arrived in July with my unassembled garage I was very impressed with the work crew. Like a well-oiled machine they were efficient and smooth. I should mention polite and friendly too. Three days later I had my car and truck parked inside. All my neighbors were impressed with their speed and quality. I want to thank AJ, Dani,Elmer,Gideon,Kyle and Mark for building me the workshop garage I've been wanting for 25 years. I am recommending them to everyone I know! 

 

- Tom B. from Falmouth, Maine

Well we could certainly same the same about you as well, Tom. You've been a pleasure to work with from start to finish, as well as accommodating to our crew once they arrived at your home! We're so glad that you finally have the garage you've been waiting so long for. Thanks for the photo and for taking the time to write a review! 

28x44 Maxibarn (Single Story) Multiple Car Garage