Sheds Unlimited Reviews and Testimonials

 

Read the Sheds Unlimited Customer Reviews

Sheds Unlimited Reviews is where you can let us know how we have performed and inform others of your experience with us. Write a Sheds Unlimited outdoor garden shed or prefab car garage review about your experience from beginning to end. Use the SHARE bar to the left to tell others about your experience with purchasing an outdoor shed or garage from Sheds Unlimited. Please note that your email will NOT appear on the Sheds Unlimited reviews.
Thank you very much for helping spread the word…

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Awesome Company

Apr 14, 2015 by DD
City And State: Cherry Hill 

The crew at Sheds Unlimited were really a pleasure to work with. From start to finish all were very helpful. David answered all my questions wether it be via phone or email. He was always patient. Shane did a wonderful job on the delivery/install at my home. I woud recommend this company in a heart beat.
Thank you all very much for a job well done.


Best Place

Apr 13, 2015 by Randy
City And State: Newark DE 

We couldn't be happier with our workshop shed! Friendly service from the beginning. Quality workmanship! It was delivered ahead of schedule and the delivery was more than impressive! Thanks for everything SHEDS UNLIMITED!


5 STARS

Apr 07, 2015 by Mark
City And State: York, PA 

Purchased in-stock shed for almost $1,100 cheaper then local guy. The delivery guy was awesome... did a great job navigating the shed to the back yard with limited space. He actually fix a small piece of shingle that struck a tree branch. I didn't even notice. That tells you a lot about Sheds Unlimited. 5 stars, don't look elsewhere!


Great Shed from a Great Company

Apr 03, 2015 by Paul Wren
City And State: Wayne, PA 

you guys are the best!

everyone on the phone was great in helping us pick out the right shed and worked with us through a couple changes.

you were significantly less expensive than our local \'discount\' shed stores.

your installer was super nice and nestled the shed right into a pretty tight spot in the backyard.

the shed is great and we could not have asked for a better experience.

thanks again,

- Paul


Excellent job by Sheds Unlimited

Apr 02, 2015 by Steve Bubbenmoyer
City And State: Rehoboth Beach 

To begin with I had great confidence in Sheds Unlimited before even meeting them or talking to them. Having a Pennsylvania German ancestry, which is not that different from the Amish, I know how hardworking this group is. Both of my parents grew up on farms and it was always work before pleasure. Sheds Unlimited did a very thorough job of making sure I got the exact shed that I wanted. They were in touch with a lot of planning questions to make sure I was happy with what I got and were very specific and detailed. And when the 2 men arrived here with the material to build the shed, I could tell right away that they were going to do a good job. One of the young men was Amish and even though he was nice and polite, he worked every single second he was here without taking any breaks. The shed was up and complete in a couple hours. The work ethic of the Amish is similar to the Pennsylvania German work ethic and they did not disappoint. And of course the shed looks great. You will be glad you hired Sheds Unlimited.


Happy client

Apr 02, 2015 by Barry Bragin
City And State: Wyndmoor Pa 

We are custom home builders, and renovate entire homes, and historical properties. When we have a request from one of our clients we do our best to handle what ever comes our way.
There was a need to build a shed under a pre existing elevated deck. Sheds unlimited provided a shed for our yard, so I thought of them for this situation. After all details were worked out, an un assembled shed was delivered, and constricted under the deck leaving space to slide the completed metal roof in, and then fastened down from the inside. Like a ship in a bottle !
Delmar, and James were extremely helpful, and the result was a very happy client.
Thanks to all,
Barry


10' by 16' thing of beauty

Apr 02, 2015 by Richard Fussell
City And State: Central jersey 

Shed was delivered right on time. Nate drove it into the back yard and placed it perfectly. He even moved my old shed out of the way. The ground was wet and soft and I was afraid my grass would be torn to shreds but there was only very light dents in one part of the lawn so I stamped on it with my feet, threw some seed and that's that. Thanks again. The shed looks great and very well made. I especially like the textured floor. I was expecting plain old plywood as the surface but whatever the coating is looks like it will last a long time. My neighbor is jealous especially after I told him what I paid. His is not as good looking and he paid almost a grand more.


My 14'X16' shed lifesaver

Apr 02, 2015 by george e haak
City And State: Wilmington 

I have a hobby/business where I build R/C airplanes for folks (primarily turbine powered ones) all over the USA. Lately I have been very busy and the primary building space I have (2 car detached garage) became extremely cramped. I found this shed site through an internet search and went up there to see what they had. All of the samples at their showroom property were very well built and had features that I liked. I was able to get exactly what I wanted plus they were able to build it on site because of the limitations of my yard for access. The build team was very competent and they constructed my shed perfectly and installed all of the components that I ordered. In addition Sheds Unlimited was able to paint my shed to match structures on the rest of my property. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing these types of structures, they were a pleasure to work with.


Mar 05, 2015 by whitney minner

We absolutely love our shed! All our neighbors have even commented on how nice it looks. We have been in many different sheds at family and friends places and at sales centers for sheds and hands down this shed is constructed better than others we have seen. Very happy and would highly recommend Sheds Unlimited!


Very nice shed

Feb 04, 2015 by Gary
City And State: EHT NJ 

Very well built and for the price you can't beat it! Will definitely refer them to anyone!


Changes no problem

Feb 01, 2015 by Diane
City And State: Prospect Park, PA 

Our local zoning board had a ton of requirements that resulted in us changing our shed order 3 times. Sheds Unlimited was very flexible and helpful. In the end we love our shed and are happy that we went to Shed's Unlimited to get it. We highly recommend.


owner

Feb 01, 2015 by joseph w gallini
City And State: Chestnut ridge n y 

the whole experience was a pleasure excep I don't like the fact that they used particaleboard to sheath the roof ! for the cost of the shed i was ezpecting solid material!


Thank Heaven

Jan 30, 2015 by New Life Community Church
City And State: Huntingdon Valley, PA 

When our church was presented with a storage need we started looking for a shed. Fortunately we were led to Sheds Unlimited. Austin, who walked us through the the options,was very patient and answered all our questions and never let on how little we knew about shed construction. He sent requested support diagrams and information for our congregational presentation and permit request. Everything went smoothly and we are very happy. Thank you Austin and the staff and owners of Sheds Unlimited Inc. it has been a pleasure doing business with you. Too bad you only let me give you 5 stars...you deserve MORE!


Beautiful Shed

Jan 29, 2015 by Lorinda
City And State: Chincoteague Island, VA 

I am very satisfied with the purchase of my shed. Superior quality workmanship at a great price. Friendly staff, great to work with. I was totally amazed at how one man was able to set the shed in such a tight location in my yard so easily. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a shed to buy from Sheds Unlimited!


Great Company

Jan 29, 2015 by Dennis Kolecki
City And State: Collingswood, NJ 

From the very first time I called for information it was a positive experience. Knowledgeable and friendly staff worked with me through the entire process. Even when I had to change the size and location of the doors, the staff at Sheds Unlimited were professional. Delivery was on-time and professional. I highly recommend Sheds Unlimited....


A Very Happy Customer

Jan 29, 2015 by Don Benson
City And State: Bedminster, Pa 

I must say that I usually do not buy things without seeing them...so I was a little apprehensive about buying a shed on line and a little concerned about how they were going to deliver it in between our grove of trees...
I shouldn\'t have spent a second worrying about anything as the shed is PERFECT and the delivery process was incredible...
Thank you Sheds Unlimited for the excellence you have provided. You have a very happy customer and you can be assured that I will tell all my friends what a wonderful experience it was...


These guys know what they're doing

Jan 26, 2015 by Russell
City And State: Timonium, MD 

We live in northern Maryland and based on prior reviews, we decided to go with Sheds Unlimited. These guys know what they're doing - When it was time for delivery these guys maneuvered our 8' X 10' shed and placed it on the pad perfectly. The shed is beautiful and well-made and we are very happy with Sheds Unlimited quality and service.


Great alternate to adding on to the house

Jan 22, 2015 by Melissa Nannen
City And State: Bala Cynwyd, PA 

First, I would like to say that everyone I spoke to at Sheds Unlimited was very accommodating. I needed more space in my 2 bedroom house, and I specifically needed a workspace for my growing home business, as well as an art studio. We were looking to create an alternate building in our backyard rather than live through the nightmare of adding on to our house.

Delmar was great at working with me from the start, and ran through several different estimates with me. They did a complete interior package for my shed in knotty pine and even installed radiant electric heaters that I purchased from another company so they could be hardwired behind the paneling and not have the ugly corrugated metal wires be left visible. I also chose to add a 8'x12' loft to my 12'x22' building, and they made me a beautiful detachable ladder so it could be moved when not in use. (Although, they made it so pretty I never want to move it!) Delmar was great at making sure I got the custom building I wanted.

Delivery was nothing short of amazing. We live in a very hilly area with tight, narrow streets. The tractor trailer couldn't even turn to get up our street, so our delivery guy loaded our shed on the mule and rode it up our steep street. Then he had to deliver it on an incredibly sloped, narrow yard. I am sure we were one of the harder deliveries he's had, but he worked at it like a trooper.

I am extremely pleased with my art studio out back. The work was meticulously done and well-built. They installed closed cell insulation which has made the shed easy to warm up even in 20 degree weather. It took the utility company 3 1/2 weeks to get me power after the shed was delivered, and because the shed was so well insulated, I could actually work out there in a heavy coat and not freeze in 35-40 degree weather. I think the combination of insulation and wood paneling also acts as a good sound proofer as well. I live in a pretty urban area and feel like the shed is very quiet compared to our house - I don't hear the outside noises of doors slamming and people talking as much when I am in there.

I would highly recommend this company. For the amount of space we got, we paid a lot less than we would have if we had put on an addition to our house of a comparable size. And best yet, it only had to be delivered!

Response: Thanks for the great recommendation! Thanks for giving us the privilege of building your lovely building!


Best place to get a shed

Jan 16, 2015 by Andrew
City And State: West Hempstead (Long Island),NY 

I\'ve been doing research on a shed and this is the place to buy a quality made shed!!! I was so skeptical that I made a vacation trip out to their location to check out the place in person. I\'ve stopped by several places along the way which made it even better!

First off, this shed was cheaper than most box stores. There is a real plywood floor and the 2x4\'s are in good shape. Everything was constructed nicely and not rushed. Stephen took my order and even though the phone was ringing off the hook, he took his time to answer all my questions and personalized the shed to my liking. Remember to pay in cash or check for a small discount!!! THANK YOU STEPHEN!

Secondly, Austin who was making the appointment with me, I want to praise him for being so patient. I had so many issues with the shed pad they held onto my shed for a bit longer than expected. Finally an appointment was made and not only there were on time, they were early! THANK YOU AUSTIN!

Third, Shane who delivered the shed was very professional. He moved the shed into the tightest part of the house. I was baffled because the shed was supposed to fit through but it seemed that the shed was a bit bigger by a few inches. No problem! Shane was able to maneuver the MULE with precision. He was SO CAREFUL that he was afraid of the flowers and such. I gave him a nice tip cause of the savings in the shed and his precision in using the MULE. Plus a few waters on the road. Treat Shane with care! THANK YOU SHANE!

I wouldn\'t hesitate in buying another shed from this place. This is the place for a quality made shed with CARE.

You GUYS ROCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Great quality shed!

Jan 12, 2015 by Rob
City And State: Jefferson Twp, NJ 

Very satisfied with the purchase of my shed. Excellent quality at a great price. Friendly staff, great to work with. I am still amazed at how one man was able to set the shed in such a tight location in my yard with such ease. Great job and great shed!


Sheds Unlimited LLC 717-442-3281 281 White Horse Road Gap PA, 17527 USA 0.0 0.0 0 0 Reviews for my site
Page:
123»
Sheds Unlimited LLC
281 White Horse Road GapPA17527 USA 
 • 717-442-3281