Get an Early Alert to Shed and Garage Deals...Join the Email List!

Read the Sheds Unlimited Customer Reviews

Sheds Unlimited Reviews is where you can let us know how we have performed and inform others of your experience with us. Write a Sheds Unlimited outdoor garden shed or prefab car garage review about your experience from beginning to end. Tell others about your experience with purchasing an outdoor shed or garage from Sheds Unlimited. Thank you very much for helping spread the word!

Read Customer Reviews

488 Reviews
and
4.911885
4.9/5
Average Rating
5
August 23, 2017

The process was very easy and everyone was helpful and professional. The delivery driver was great and I was impressed by how easy he made it look to move a huge shed onto the shed pad. I will use Sheds Unlimited again!!!

- Alex Rota from Pottstown, PA

5
August 23, 2017

I love my shed! I looked around and found nothing that I was happen with,then checked out sheds unlimited, they made the process so easy answering all my questions while ordering. When delivered the gentleman was excellent and very knowledgeable and polite. The workmenship is great a well built shed,I would recommend sheds unlimited to anyone looking for a a shed or out building.

- linda poleshuk from dauphin pa

5
August 22, 2017

Great service from time of order to delivery!

- MMK from Owings Mills, MD

5
August 19, 2017

Great Site, can't wait to finish checking it out and deciding which she'd to order

- Benjamin F. Bond from Virginia Beach, VA

5
August 17, 2017

Good price, quality construction and excellent customer service from sales all the way to delivery. Delivery was on time, courteous and there were no hidden 'extras' etc. Its a no brainer!

- Atif from Long Islan

5
August 16, 2017

Great experience with Sheds Unlimited from inquiring, ordering, follow up and delivery. The shed is just as ordered. Beautifully made. Delivery guys arrived as scheduled, and perfectly placed. Very happy and definitely recommend Sheds Unlimited to others. Thank you.

- John from Long Island

5
August 2, 2017

Great workmanship and quality material, delivered on time and process was professional and simple. Colors of shed matched my house perfectly. Very happy and hope to refer you to others. Thanks again.

- Paul from Vineland N.J.

5
July 31, 2017

I am an artist that needed a studio/shed. After searching the web I found a local artist who had also purchased a studio through sheds unlimited. She had great things to say about her experience. I was happy with the level of service and professionalism these guys showed me. Everything from the sales end to the final delivery. It was quite a process. There were some mistakes made but the team was amazing about remedying them and delivering a shed I am thrilled with. The workmanship is beautiful and I couldn't be happier with the end result. The only drawback was I had to wait awhile but it was worth it. I would definitely use sheds unlimited again if I have the need.

- Kelly M. from Carversville, PA

5
July 30, 2017

We were impressed with the level of service. The construction process was very fast and only took two days from start to finish, The quality of the 20X32 garage is excellent and we would recommend Sheds Unlimited.

- Ted Currier from Center Valley, PA

5
July 20, 2017

Mark

Thank you very much for delivery of the first of three sheds today.

The shed is oustnading; even better than the excelelnt product we anticpated !

The whole experience has been outstanding:

- your service in helping us design exactly what we needed, over many minor changes on our part, was truly superb: Professional, patient, presistent, and precise.

- the delivery person who brought the shed and installed it was truly outstanding: Focusd , courteous, skilled, and careful (RARE combination these days!) we would welcome this same installation person tomorrow as well as he was VERY careful and considerate of the property, trees, plants, etc...even carefully navigating around bushes inches from the shed site.

- the final product is excellent. high quality, visually beatiful and really a complement to our house.

We look forward to receiving the remaining two sheds tomorrow.

Please feel free to post these comments anywhere you would like.

- Steve

- Steve from Titusville NJ

5
July 20, 2017

It was really a pleasure working with the shedsunlimited team from start to finish. We spent a long time choosing the right garage and received a lot of help along the way to understand all the options. It was amazing to watch the team build the garage in one day - very hard working crew. We could not be happier with the end result - a great garage, for a great price and a great experience. Thanks.

- David S. from Yardley, PA

5
July 13, 2017

I am extremely please with my 8X18 mini barn shed. The quality is superior to local shed companies and for a much better price. The two gentleman that delivered my shed went above and beyond to make sure the shed was perfect. They touched up the paint and cleaned any dirt from delivery.

- Chris C. from East Moriches, NY

5
July 5, 2017

I am so happy my cousin referred me to Sheds Unlimited. I bought a 10x14 classic wooden shed. They were a pleasure to work and I would pick them again if I had to do it over .

- Maria D. from Wayne, PA

2
July 5, 2017

I'm not sure about the quality of the shed yet, because it hasn't been delivered. But we've experienced over-promising and under-delivering to this point in time, and I'm extremely disappointed in the customer service thus far.

- Stacy Kelly from Rochester, NY

5
July 3, 2017

It has been a pleasure working with Shed Unlimited. They installed a barn for me in less than 2 days. Mark and his two journeymen were amazing to watch. Wish I had a few employee's like them. The workmanship and quality was outstanding. Would recommend Sheds Unlimited to all. Thanks for your hard work.

- Curt Dubac from Catlett, Virginia

28x32 MaxiBarn (w Attic) Multiple Car Garage

5
June 27, 2017

Great purchase experience. Vladimir was very pleasant. Austin the delivery man did a great job in placing the shed in place. He was fast and efficient. My only surprise was to see that the roof was notmadeof plywood but particle board.

- Jose from Spotswood, NJ

5
June 26, 2017

Awesome experience from start to finish! Great customer service and delivery set up a breeze with Austin Beachy! He was able to accommodate me around my crazy schedule! Delivery was a breeze and they did a great job setting it up! Great job all around, pleasure to deal with! Will def recommend to my friends and family!

- MaryAnne DeFinis from Stirling, NJ

8x8 Workshop Standard Shed

5
June 24, 2017

From beginning to end, the process was very pleasant. The employees are friendly and competent; they care about your vision for your property and will accommodate custom needs. The build team was very quick, skilled, and conscientious. I am extremely pleased with the final product and happy I chose to work with this company. It is a solid, beautiful building well worth the affordable price.

- Alex Z from Boonton, NJ

12x20 Workshop (A Frame) Premier Garden Shed

5
June 23, 2017

Wonderful experience in ordering, and installing the shed in my yard. Really talented people who brought it and put it up. They were courteous, fast and willing to do the job right.

- Salem Mekuria from Massachusetts

8x12 Saltbox Standard Shed

5
June 21, 2017

Absolutely Beautiful !!! Perfect and Best Prices !!

- Maryellen from New Winsor NY

8x10 Workshop Standard Shed