Get an Early Alert to Shed and Garage Deals...Join the Email List! Subscribe!

Read the Sheds Unlimited Customer Reviews

Sheds Unlimited Reviews is where you can let us know how we have performed and inform others of your experience with us. Write a Sheds Unlimited outdoor garden shed or prefab car garage review about your experience from beginning to end. Tell others about your experience with purchasing an outdoor shed or garage from Sheds Unlimited. Thank you very much for helping spread the word!

Video Reviews

Art Studio Testimonial

Prefab Sports Announcers Booth for a Sports Field Testimonial

Three Car Prefab Garage built in Maryland

Read Customer Reviews

563 Reviews
and
4.88277
4.9/5
Average Rating
5
June 24, 2019

I visited Sheds Unlimited when taking my family to Hershey Park to see the type of garage I wanted in person. I was very satisfied with how it was constructed. All my friends didn't think a 12 X 20 garage was going to be able to be delivered to Staten Island in one piece. After the truck arrived at the corner they had the garage at the end of my driveway very quick and did an excellent job doing it. I highly recommend them for your structure.

- Roger Sander from Staten Island, NY

Roger, thank you for the review and the photo! We love to see our sheds and garages on our customers' properties where they belong. Our delivery drivers do so well with setting these large buildings- it even amazes all of us! Enjoy your new garage. 

5
June 21, 2019

Using sheds unlimited was the best decision I ever made.   My shed is beautiful well made and the whole process was unbelievably easy.   My shed was delivered in three weeks.  They came in one day and put it  together.  I rent to work and came home and it was there.   No mess nothing left behind.   My neighbors were also surprised and couldn't believe in a few hours it was done.   I love it and couldn't be happier!     Do not hesitate to use them the best price for your money.  My husband and son said the builders were the nicest two guys ever!    

- Lisa rainone from Queens ny

Hi Lisa, thanks for the review! We're so glad that we could build your shed in a timely manner. Our build on site crews are some of best employees- efficient, timely, and so respectuful. We really do appreciate them. We hope you enjoy your new shed for many, many years! 

5
June 4, 2019

Great product and excellent customer service.  We couldnt be happier for the price. 

- Matthew Coulby from Purcellville ,Va

Matthew, thanks for leaving a review along with a photo! We love to see our sheds where they rightfully belong. Enjoy your summer! 

5
May 4, 2019

This shed looks amazing and was perfect!  The quality of workmanship was highly professional.  Thank you!

- Ned Bevelheimer from Jackson, NJ

Thanks for taking the time to write a review! It's been a pleasure working with you. Thanks! 

5
May 3, 2019

Great, great,great job. From the time we walked the extensive invintory on the lot to the clean up after our shed was installed. Couldn’t have went smoother. The communication thru the process was spot on. The 3 young men that installed my shed couldn’t have been nicer or worked any smarter. Couldn’t be anymore satisfied. Thank you so much

- Mike keavec from 1317 Bonair Terrace Havertown Pa 19083

Thanks for the great review, Mike! We're so glad that you're satisfied with your shed. It was great doing business with you!

16x22 Workshop Classic Shed

5
April 29, 2019

The service was great, the shed is beautiful, and the delivery man was outstanding, very skilled at using his “mule” to move the shed into a tight spot and very considerate of our lawn! I highly recommend this company. 

- Martha N from Kimberton PA

The deliver drivers are so skilled at manuvering their mules, aren't they?! The delivery process is quite entertaining to watch. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Enjoy your new shed! 

10x18 Workshop Standard Shed

5
April 25, 2019

Kudos to everyine at Sheds Unlimited.  During the dsign phase all of my questions were answered promptly and everthing I needed in my 2 car 24x24 garage was added. The crew arrived a day earlier than planned and after a day and half of hard work had my buiding completed. Your system and equipment is first class!!!!!! Very satisfied.

 

- Joe from Lancaster, VA

It's been a pleasuring designing and building a garage with you, Joe! Thanks for the great photo and for the review. We're so glad that you're pleased with the building- enjoy! 

1
April 11, 2019

sold shed I was interested in , I was supposed to be sent measurements and when I called for them they had sold the shed out from under me!! very disappointed with the way they handled that! The new one they offerd was $500 more1

- JAMES from pa

Hi, I am sorry about this experience, James. Please understand that our stock sheds are first come, first serve. A stock shed is yours when you place a deposit on it. Also, we could not build you another stock for the same price, due to the fact that the one you were interested in was a refurbished shed. Feel free to contact us, if there is anyway we can help with a shed in the future.

5
April 4, 2019

From the initial phone call, which was just to obtain information, to the final delivery and assembly, these folks were great! Knowledgeable and informative, and everybody is very friendly. But most importantly they provided me with a quality piece of workmanship (8x12 shed), well-built and beautiful. Thanks to Ben in sales, Gideon in construction and Mark in assembly. Great people. 

- Dale from York

Thanks for taking the time to write a review for our webiste! You've been a pleasure to work with throughout the entire process. Thanks again, Dale!

8x12 Workshop Classic Shed

5
March 19, 2019

We bought a shed for our business and couldn't be happier!  It looks great, is well-built, was delivered in a timely manner.  Thank You!

- Julie from West Chester, PA

Hi Julie, thanks for your review! We're glad that you're pleased with your building! 

12x24 Workshop Standard Shed

5
February 6, 2019

Can't say enough good things about dealing with everyone at Sheds Unlimited in purchasing our new 2-car, 2-story, 24'x30'  Maxibarn Legacy garage.  From the design, to the production and especially the construction, we couldn't have been more pleased.  Their crew of three came to install our garage four weeks earlier than planned.  They arrived at 11:30 a.m, worked until after dark, started the next day at 7:00 a.m worked again until after dark, arrived again at 7:00 a.m the next morning and were finished, cleaned up and gone by 1:30 p.m.  What was most beneficial for us, in addition to the lower cost, was that the building interval was kept to under 3 days, as opposed to having a contractor on site for months.  Couldn't be more pleased with our new garage with second floor storage!

- Charlie K. from Yorktown Heights, NY

Thanks for the review and the amazing picture! We love seeing a building in it's location, so if you have any photos that you would like to email to us, feel free. It's been a pleasure working with you on your brand new garage and we hope it serves its purpose to you for many, many years! 

24x32 MaxiBarn Legacy Multiple Car Garage

5
February 2, 2019

Very happy with our 20X40 Golf teaching Studio.  The craftsmanship of the building is so perfect and the buikding itself is beautiful.  I have never seen four grown men work so good together to get the job completed.  When a problem arose they were quick to find a solution and to fix it.  The entire process from designing, Kyle Zook, to the coordination of the crew, Gideon, to the great four guys that came to do the buld.  If there is anyone out there considering a building, this is the company you want to use!!!  Very professional and affordable.  I cannot thank them enough!!!!

- Jimmy McMullen from Clemmons, NorthCarolina

Jimmy, thanks for taking the time to write a review! Our crews are so hardworking, efficent, and get the job done well. We're so appreciative of them! 

20x40 Workshop (Single Story) Multiple Car Garage

5
January 31, 2019

I thought there would be two workers to move and setup my 10 x 12 foot shed.  However it was just one very efficient and capable man.  He had to bring my shed through my neighbors backyard and set and place it on the 12 x 14 foot concrete pad. It took a lot less time to set up, align and hand me the keys to my shed.  Now my snowblower, lawnmower, yard and garden tools, pots and supplies are out of the garage and properly stored.  I really love my new potting/storage/work shed. 

- Bonnie from Reading, PA

Bonnie, thank you for your review! It's great to hear that your deliery went smoothly and the good feedback about the driver. Sounds like you're ready for all seasons! 

10x12 MaxiBarn (High Wall) Standard Shed

5
January 12, 2019

We need a wood shed to place our belongings in so we can get our house fixed unable to get sheds here don’t want metal just wood size 12by 24 please let me know if it is doable price like barn look and shipping if applicable 

- Sandra lewis from Panama City Florida 32405

Hi Sandra, unfortunately we do not service Florida. We do travel up to 600 miles from our location here in PA with large garages, and about 300 miles with all fully assembled buildings. Sorry that we couldn't help you out. Thanks for inquring! 

5
January 9, 2019

We could not be more pleased with our large, two-story garage. From start to finish, this is by far the best project that we have done in our 16 years at this address. Crew arrived in the pre-dawn hours, worked tirelessly throughout the day, and 12 hours later there it stood. Men were respectful, careful, quiet and clean. Just great! Thanks for a perfect job! Maybe you guys will build us our little retirement home...Thank you Steve, Austin and Gideon.

- leo grinhauz from Maplewood, NJ

Leo, thank you for your great review and the picture! It's been a pleasure working with you throughout the project- from the estimate to drawings and finally constructing the building there at your location. We hope you thouroughly enjoy your new garage! 

20x24 Workshop (w Attic) Multiple Car Garage

5
December 16, 2018

Great shed. Delivery on sire was perfect.

- RM from NJ

RM, thank you for submitting a photo along with your review! We love to see buildings once they are set in their place, espcially with the snow and beautiful wreaths on the door. Thanks for the review! 

5
December 7, 2018

I cannot tell you how pleased we are with our new garage.  From the slab done by Bedrock, to the finished product, just amazing.  Thank you so much Vladimir for helping my husband’s dream come true.  Haha.  A beautiful garage!!

- Ann Linton from Manasquan, NJ

Hi Ann, we're so glad that you love your brand new garage! It's been a pleasure working with you, from ordering, to designing, and finally to building the garage on site. Bedrock Siteworks is great to work with and also do an amazing job. We hope you enjoy your garage for many, many years to come! 

5
December 6, 2018

Mark and Japheth at Sheds Unlimited delivered an incredibly well built 10x14 shed for our backyard today. The specifications, colors, options and delivery where all as promised. Use their online instructions for creating a pad. Make sure you have clearance to get the shed to the pad. Call them with questions - everyone at Sheds Unlimited was professional and focused on me the customer. What a change! 

Mark & Kathy Landy, Montvale, NJ

- Mark from Montvale, NJ

Mark and Kathy, thank you for writing a review and submitting a photo. We truly value cusomter service as it's been a pleasure working with you throughout this project. We hope you enjoy your new shed! 

10x14 Workshop (A Frame) Premier Garden Shed

5
November 27, 2018

After much research I am very happy with Sheds Unlimited and the quality shed they built for me.

- RICHARD Mazar from West Wyoming,Pa.

Richard, thank you for taking the time to write a review on our website! It's been a pleasure working with you and we hope you enjoy using your new shed. 

10x20 Workshop Standard Shed

5
November 7, 2018

Working with High Point Buildings was a pleasure from beginning to end.  The salesperson,  Donna, was knowledgeable and courteous . We had to have our shed built on site and the two men who did the job were efficient and friendly.  We would definitely recommend this company. 

- Romuald Bogdan from Rosedale, MD

Thanks for your review. We hope you enjoy your new shed!