Get an Early Alert to Shed and Garage Deals...Join the Email List!

Read the Sheds Unlimited Customer Reviews

Sheds Unlimited Reviews is where you can let us know how we have performed and inform others of your experience with us. Write a Sheds Unlimited outdoor garden shed or prefab car garage review about your experience from beginning to end. Tell others about your experience with purchasing an outdoor shed or garage from Sheds Unlimited. Thank you very much for helping spread the word!

Read Customer Reviews

502 Reviews
and
4.906375
4.9/5
Average Rating
5
May 17, 2018

We love our new shed! The company was very easy to work with. Good value for the money. The delivery at night in the rain though our tight side yard to the shed pad in the back  and perfectly aligned was amazing. 

- Mike from East Berlin, PA - Lake Meade

So glad to hear that you're pleased with your shed, Mike! Thanks for your review. 

10x18 Workshop Classic Shed

5
May 11, 2018

Totally thrilled with our garage.  Worked closely with Vladimir and Kyle to design our dream garage.  The team did the foundation design in addition to garage design.  Had several design issues which they quickly resolved.  The time frame from start to installation exceeded expectations. The really impressive part was installation.  Three installers showed up at 6:30 am and completed the job around 10:00 pm.  This included garage door, window, and metal roof installation.  Would highly recommend Sheds Unlimited.  

- Sherry Heacox from Palmyra, VA

Thanks for the great review, Sherry! First of all, we're all so impressed with the design of this building. We love the color and the door choice combined with the metal standing seam roof. Great job desiging this building! Our crew works so hard, don't they?! It was a pleasure working with you and thanks for submitting the picture! 

20x24 Workshop (Single Story) Multiple Car Garage

5
May 6, 2018

What a terrific shed! It is exactly what we ordered and is very well built. Customer service was wonderful to work with. And then there was the  delivery... Absolutely AMAZING! Imagine getting a 28x14 building up narrow and twisting roads to the top of the Blue Ridge Mountains... I still can't believe the driver and "mule" managed it - but they certainly did. A couple time I closed my eyes thinking our building was a goner, but, nope it was placed perfectly. Afterward I asked the driver about it - he smiled and said only that, "this one was a bit more of a challenge."  Thank you Sheds Unlimited!

Jack from Harpers Ferry, WV

- Jack from Harpers Ferry, WV

Hi Jack, thanks for your review! It's these kinds of deliveries that keep our jobs interesting. We love seeing a picture of the building in place, thank you for including that! 

14x28 Workshop (A Frame) Premier Garden Shed

5
May 3, 2018

I Purchased 2 10 X 18 Mini Barn Sheds, Dealing Directly With Sheds Unlimited Has Ben A Great Experience,Every Step From First Phone Call To Delivery Has Gone Smoothly & On Time.Not To Mention That The Build Quality Of The Sheds Are Outstanding.I Would Highly Recommend Them.

- SALVATORE GALAZZO from Danbury, CT

We're happy to provide you with buildings that work the best for you! We value great workmanship and the quality of all of our buildings. Thanks for the review, Salvatore. 

10x18 MiniBarn (Low Wall) Standard Shed

5
March 19, 2018

Very easy and a great shed!

- Pete H from Oakdale, NY

Thanks for the 5 stars Pete! It's been a pleasure working with you. 

10x18 Workshop Classic Shed

5
March 13, 2018

Bought my second shed from Sheds Unlimited and I could not be happier. Amazing customer service, amazing order process and short waiting period only to be delivered, yet again, an amazing product. I will be a customer for life and wouldn’t dream of buying anywhere else. 

- Joe from NJ

We're so pleased to be able to get you a second shed! Thanks for your understanding as far as delivery time, we try our best to coordinate both your schedule and ours. Thanks again for your great review, Joe!

10x24 Workshop Standard Shed

5
March 7, 2018

Good shed, good quality, but the best was the driver who managed to get my shed dropped and delivered in a tight city backyard. He was awesome.

- Bob from Philadelphia

Thanks for your feedback, Bob! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We are very proud of the abilities of our delivery drivers! 

8x12 Saltbox Classic Shed

5
February 28, 2018

Excellent customer service! Excellent product!  Process to order was easy and staff were very helpful every step of the way.  The weather proved to be challenging for the delivery, but Austin provided almost daily updates until the shed was delivered.  Getting the shed to the backyard was not easy, but the crew made it work.  Minor blemishes were fixed in a timely manner.  I am very pleased with all aspects of Sheds Unlimited and would highly recommend them! 

- DGM from VA

Thank you for your feedback, DGM! We strive to provide our customers with a great experience and product, and we are happy to hear that we were able to do so for you. The weather has been very challenging to deal with recently. However, it sounds like Austin did well in coordinating your delivery. We'll let him know about your review. 

5
February 25, 2018

Seamless from start to finish. Good price, good product, good job!

- Steve from Jersey Shore

Your review is appreciated, Steve! We are pleased to hear that you had a good experience with Sheds Unlimited and that you received a quality shed. 

8x18 Workshop Standard Shed

5
February 9, 2018

Sheds Unlimited just finished constructing a 3 car garage on our foundation.  We had a great experience with SU, from our initial inquiries, to the planning process, to the final construction. Their crew completed the entire garage in less than two days (they worked hard and worked smart).  They did a great job working around our winter weather too.  We are very pleased with the quality of materials and craftsmanship.  Strongly recommend SU!

- Morey from Bethlehem, PA

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, Morey! It was a pleasure working with you on your garage project. We'll be sure to pass on your words of appreciation to the crew that came out and constructed your garage. We trust the your garage will last you for many years to come.

24x40 Workshop (Single Story) Multiple Car Garage

5
February 8, 2018

My shed build was a challenge as it was hard to pin down the City's zoning rules. Ben and his crew worked great with us to make sure we adhered to all zoning laws by making changes as we needed to. Ben was right on the money with the build out date and handed things over to Austin. Austin worked around my work schedule and the bad weather we were having in our area as well as theirs. Delivery was right on time and was proficient as could be. We have a thin but long backyard and the driver (I really wish I had his name so he could get the recognition he deserves) had no issue wedging our new shed in with ease. We did have a slight issue with the concrete anchors but the driver assured me it was not an issue and would be taken care of. Austin then had Sergey swing by the very next day on his way to another delivery and knocked them right out for us. I just can't say how pleased I was with the communication and build from the 1st. day of contact until today's finish. Thanks Sheds Unlimited Crew.

 

- Terry Martin from Baltimore, MD

Thank you for your stellar review and photo of your new shed, Terry! We appreciate your kind words for Ben, Austin, Nate (driver), and Sergey regarding their excellent communication and work. We will be sure to make them aware of your review.    

8x16 Workshop Standard Shed

5
January 27, 2018

I needed a 10x16 shed placed in my backyard where a truck would not fit for delivery.  The mule was the perfect solution. On his first delivery of the day the driver caught a low telephone wire that caused some shingle damage to my shed roof.  The very next day the company had someone at my house to make the needed repairs and the shed looks great.  Love the shed and have already given SU recommendation to neighbors.  Thanks to Sergey and Austin for making the process so easy.

- Eileen from California, MD

Thanks for submitting a review and picture of your shed, Eileen! The shed looks quite nice in your backyard. We are glad to hear that the Mule was the perfect solution (we love the Mule too!) for getting it there. It is also good to hear that you received great service from our company, despite the repair. We will pass on your kind words to Sergey and Austin.

5
January 26, 2018

Great dealing with Sheds Unlimited. Visited the new site and saw the quality of work which was the same in the shed that was delivered yesterday, great. The delivery person was wonderful. Very friendly and knew what he was doing and how to get the shed in place. Dealing with Mark and Austin was so easy. They knew all the answers to the questions I had. I will deal with them if I need another shed.

- Kim from Worcester, PA

Your review is appreciated, Kim! It is good to hear that you received excellent service in dealing with Mark, Austin, and the driver, all while receiveing a great product as well. We will be sure to pass on the good word to them.   

5
December 21, 2017

Two years ago, Sheds Unlimited built us a 14 x 20 cabin for our land in WV. We love it! When we needed a shed for our home in Delaware, we immediately contacted Ben Shue again and scheduled an appointment to meet with him. We explained what we wanted and again, he listened and made suggestions. As before, he understood what we were looking for and kept in our price range. The shed was ready when he said it would be. The delivery driver was awesome. He came when he said he would and he was very efficient. We have recommended Sheds Unlimited to our friends and will go back to them if we ever need another shed. Thanks to the whole team! You're awesome!

- Alex and Theresa Garcia from Magnolia, DE

Thanks for your feedback regarding your experience with Sheds Unlimited, Alex and Theresa! We are pleased to hear that we were able to help you on multiple occasions. Ben will be made aware of his excellent service as well. We hope that our buildings will serve your needs, and wants, for many years to come!

5
December 19, 2017

The shed is just perfect for our needs and looks really great.  Customer service was  very professional while still being friendly.  The delivery process is meant to be filmed for sure!  Would definitley recommend ShedsUnlimited to family and friends.  Thanks

- Marie from Plymouth Meeting, PA

We are happy to hear about your great experience with us, Marie! We hope your shed serves your needs and maintains its aesthetic appeal for many years to come. 

5
November 13, 2017

I had a custom shed built on site. The workmanship was top, as was the professionalism of the workmen.  Highly recommend Sheds Unlimiited

- Ilona Brandt-Tom from Ardmore PA

That's great feedback, Ilona! We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with your shed and experience with our company. 

8x8 MiniBarn (Low Wall) Standard Shed

5
November 3, 2017

Overall, we had a great experience working with everyone on the Sheds Unlimited team.   This year we decided to add a detached garage behind our house.  Reviewing several companies, Sheds Unlimited had the nicest looking designs with plenty of options and for the best prices.  Everything went smoothly from beginning to end, working with Mark Beachy in Sales who took the time to understand what we were looking for and develop a garage from their product line that met those needs, to Kyle Zook who created the design drawings updated with any mods we made, Gideon King who oversaw project planning & schedule (and delivered ahead of schedule), and finally with the site crew of Mark Stoltzfus, Leon Stoltzfus, and John King who built the garage, starting literally at the crack of dawn, were very courteous, worked very hard, and did a fantastic job completing the assembly in a day – true craftsmen.  The garage looks great and we couldn’t be happier with the finished product.  Thanks to the entire team for a job well done!!

- David Mains from Ballston Spa, NY

5
October 31, 2017

Great customer service and great shed!

- Chris D from Hawthorne, NY

Thanks for your feedback, Chris! We hope your shed serves you well for many years to come. 

8x14 Workshop Standard Shed

5
October 31, 2017

Excellent quality shed and first rate customer service. Bought the fully built shed and had it delivered. Professionally done from start to finish.

- Tom Cafaro from Virginia Beach, VA

Your review is appreciated, Tom! We are happy to hear that you received top notch service.

8x12 MiniBarn (Low Wall) Standard Shed

5
October 21, 2017

I purchased this shed a couple years back....Oh boy the shed is awesome. When I requested a fold out window on the side they hooked it up with ease. Quality!!If you’re thinking about buying a shed at Home Depot etc. Don’t do it. These sheds are worth it. Oh and Brittany from customer service and the guy who delivered the shed were awesome to work with.....

- Joe from Middletown NJ

Thank you for leaving a review and attaching a picture, Joe! It is good to hear that you had a great experience and that you love the quality of your shed.