Get an Early Alert to Shed and Garage Deals...Join the Email List!

Read the Sheds Unlimited Customer Reviews

Sheds Unlimited Reviews is where you can let us know how we have performed and inform others of your experience with us. Write a Sheds Unlimited outdoor garden shed or prefab car garage review about your experience from beginning to end. Tell others about your experience with purchasing an outdoor shed or garage from Sheds Unlimited. Thank you very much for helping spread the word!

Video Reviews

Art Studio Testimonial

Prefab Sports Announcers Booth for a Sports Field Testimonial

Three Car Prefab Garage built in Maryland

Read Customer Reviews

512 Reviews
and
4.90039
4.9/5
Average Rating
4
June 13, 2018

If it weren't for all of the delivery problems, this would have been a 5. When it finally arrived, Nate did a very professional job. He was efficient and courteous.

- Frank Starrs from randolph, NJ

Hi Frank, thank you for your understanding and patience for us during the delivery! It was a pleasure to work with you, and thank for your review.

8x12 Workshop Standard Shed

5
June 13, 2018

We had an excellent experience with your company. From start to finish it was an easy and uncomplicated process. We ordered a 12x20 shed, it was built and arrived just as we ordered it. Ryan was our driver and he was awesome. The new shed needed to be placed against existing decking and Ryan placed it perfectly. We are 100% satisfied and would highly recommend Sheds Unlimited to anyone needing a new shed...garage...workshop. Great value and just a really easy company to deal with  during the entire process. 

- Tim from Street, Md

Awesome Tim, thanks for letting us know about your great experience with us! We agree, Ryan does an excellent job delivering sheds! We try to keep communication open and be honest with our customers at all times. Thanks again!

12x20 Workshop Standard Shed

5
June 7, 2018

Very happy with the construction of the shed. Far superior to others I looked at. They were a pleasure to work with.

- David Robertson from Alexandria, VA

Thanks for your review! We're so glad that you're happy with your building. 

8x12 Workshop Standard Shed

5
June 5, 2018

Bought a 8x12 shed on 5/1/18 and was delivered to my residence on 5/23/18, very happy with it, they deliver exactly what I ordered,sales person, delivery man was very courteous, if you need a shed or anything else like it check with Sheds Unlimited before anyone else, you’ll be be glad you did.

- Ben G from Staten Island , NY

Thanks for your review, Ben! We love the ability to work with our customers and their timeframe as they are understanding of ours. You've been a pleasure to work with!

8x12 Workshop Standard Shed

5
June 5, 2018

The process to customize any one of the standard designs is ingenious. Surgey was helpfull in choosing the options and placing the doors. The delivery process went better than we expected based on the tight access to the pad.

We were extremely impressed with the precision in which Ryan  manipulated the muel.

- Joe from High Bridge NJ

We love the ability to customize our sheds and garages exactly as our customers would like it. Thanks for your great review, Joe!

8x12 Gambrel Classic Shed

5
May 30, 2018

Contacted Ben Shue to custom design a pool house. We had limitations because of the local  codes. Ben worked with us amd designed exactly what we wanted. He was very professional and helpful. The pool hosue looks great and was very well built . Execellent job and the enitire process was handled very well and was on time. Thank you.

- Dave from Avalon NJ

Ben is one of our excellent sales team members and works so well with our customers. We're glad that your order process went well from order to delivery. Thanks for taking the time to write a review, Dave!

5
May 29, 2018

We purchased a 24 x 34 legacy 3 car garage.  To say anything other than the experience being spectacular would be a lie.  From our first meeting with Mark through the final design meeting with Kyle the professionalism of the staff at Sheds Unlimited is unapparelled. Just when I didn’t think the experience could get any better, installation day started at 6:30 am on a cold rainy Thursday in October. The 3-man crew from Sheds Unlimited worked tirelessly throughout the day overcoming several small challenges including having a new set of steps made and delivered the same day.  By the end of day one the garage was under roof including the tar paper.  Day two started again at 6:30 am and by 2:00 pm the garage was completed, yard cleaned up.  I have recommended Sheds to several of my buddies to have their garages built as well.  In this day of no customer service I say hats off to the entire team at Sheds Unlimited. I have included the URL to an 11-minute time-lapse video of the garage being built. https://youtu.be/tyfLowJvU3M

- Wes P from Sykesville MD

Hi Wes, thank for the review! You have also been so easy to work with that it's been a pleasure on our end as well. Our crew works so hard on these large buildings and we're amazed with their efficiency and quality of job that they finish with! We truly have a great team of employees. We all took a few minutes out of the day to watch the impressive time-lapse, so thank you!

4
May 28, 2018

Good experience from start to finish. Salesperson was patient in working through the final design, and delivery department was very helpful in re-scheduling due to weather. Actual delivery was seamless.

Thanks!

- Alan Silberman from Bechtelsville, PA

Thanks for the kind review, Alan! We appreciate your business as it's been a pleasure to work with you! Enjoy your summer.

8x12 Workshop Standard Shed

5
May 21, 2018

Awesome working with Sheds Unlimited over the past month. My garage was delivered today and it was exactly as envisioned. The driver Ryan was able to navigate a very tight space in town and through a back alley to perfectly place the garage. Best looking building on the block! Highly recommend these guys. Thanks! 

- Collin from West Chester PA

Thanks for your great review, Collin! Ryan is an excellant driver, we're so appreciative of him. It's been a pleasure being a part of your project! 

12x20 Workshop Premier Single Car Garage

5
May 18, 2018

Can't say enough good things about Sheds Unlimited. From order placement right through delivery, everything went great. The pool house came out absolutely perfect, it was exactly what wee wanted. The order team was great helping me customize a few options, and i'm amazed at how smooth the delivery was. I will definitely order from again, and would suggest anyone looking for a new shed or other structure to give these guys a try. Thanks again!

- Everett from Lakeville, PA

You're welcome, Everett, and enjoy your summer with that new pool house!  

10x14 Classic Poolhouse Expressions

5
May 17, 2018

We love our new shed! The company was very easy to work with. Good value for the money. The delivery at night in the rain though our tight side yard to the shed pad in the back  and perfectly aligned was amazing. 

- Mike from East Berlin, PA - Lake Meade

So glad to hear that you're pleased with your shed, Mike! Thanks for your review. 

10x18 Workshop Classic Shed

5
May 11, 2018

Totally thrilled with our garage.  Worked closely with Vladimir and Kyle to design our dream garage.  The team did the foundation design in addition to garage design.  Had several design issues which they quickly resolved.  The time frame from start to installation exceeded expectations. The really impressive part was installation.  Three installers showed up at 6:30 am and completed the job around 10:00 pm.  This included garage door, window, and metal roof installation.  Would highly recommend Sheds Unlimited.  

- Sherry Heacox from Palmyra, VA

Thanks for the great review, Sherry! First of all, we're all so impressed with the design of this building. We love the color and the door choice combined with the metal standing seam roof. Great job desiging this building! Our crew works so hard, don't they?! It was a pleasure working with you and thanks for submitting the picture! 

20x24 Workshop (Single Story) Multiple Car Garage

5
May 6, 2018

What a terrific shed! It is exactly what we ordered and is very well built. Customer service was wonderful to work with. And then there was the  delivery... Absolutely AMAZING! Imagine getting a 28x14 building up narrow and twisting roads to the top of the Blue Ridge Mountains... I still can't believe the driver and "mule" managed it - but they certainly did. A couple time I closed my eyes thinking our building was a goner, but, nope it was placed perfectly. Afterward I asked the driver about it - he smiled and said only that, "this one was a bit more of a challenge."  Thank you Sheds Unlimited!

Jack from Harpers Ferry, WV

- Jack from Harpers Ferry, WV

Hi Jack, thanks for your review! It's these kinds of deliveries that keep our jobs interesting. We love seeing a picture of the building in place, thank you for including that! 

14x28 Workshop (A Frame) Premier Garden Shed

5
May 3, 2018

I Purchased 2 10 X 18 Mini Barn Sheds, Dealing Directly With Sheds Unlimited Has Ben A Great Experience,Every Step From First Phone Call To Delivery Has Gone Smoothly & On Time.Not To Mention That The Build Quality Of The Sheds Are Outstanding.I Would Highly Recommend Them.

- SALVATORE GALAZZO from Danbury, CT

We're happy to provide you with buildings that work the best for you! We value great workmanship and the quality of all of our buildings. Thanks for the review, Salvatore. 

10x18 MiniBarn (Low Wall) Standard Shed

5
March 19, 2018

Very easy and a great shed!

- Pete H from Oakdale, NY

Thanks for the 5 stars Pete! It's been a pleasure working with you. 

10x18 Workshop Classic Shed

5
March 13, 2018

Bought my second shed from Sheds Unlimited and I could not be happier. Amazing customer service, amazing order process and short waiting period only to be delivered, yet again, an amazing product. I will be a customer for life and wouldn’t dream of buying anywhere else. 

- Joe from NJ

We're so pleased to be able to get you a second shed! Thanks for your understanding as far as delivery time, we try our best to coordinate both your schedule and ours. Thanks again for your great review, Joe!

10x24 Workshop Standard Shed

5
March 7, 2018

Good shed, good quality, but the best was the driver who managed to get my shed dropped and delivered in a tight city backyard. He was awesome.

- Bob from Philadelphia

Thanks for your feedback, Bob! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We are very proud of the abilities of our delivery drivers! 

8x12 Saltbox Classic Shed

5
February 28, 2018

Excellent customer service! Excellent product!  Process to order was easy and staff were very helpful every step of the way.  The weather proved to be challenging for the delivery, but Austin provided almost daily updates until the shed was delivered.  Getting the shed to the backyard was not easy, but the crew made it work.  Minor blemishes were fixed in a timely manner.  I am very pleased with all aspects of Sheds Unlimited and would highly recommend them! 

- DGM from VA

Thank you for your feedback, DGM! We strive to provide our customers with a great experience and product, and we are happy to hear that we were able to do so for you. The weather has been very challenging to deal with recently. However, it sounds like Austin did well in coordinating your delivery. We'll let him know about your review. 

5
February 25, 2018

Seamless from start to finish. Good price, good product, good job!

- Steve from Jersey Shore

Your review is appreciated, Steve! We are pleased to hear that you had a good experience with Sheds Unlimited and that you received a quality shed. 

8x18 Workshop Standard Shed

5
February 9, 2018

Sheds Unlimited just finished constructing a 3 car garage on our foundation.  We had a great experience with SU, from our initial inquiries, to the planning process, to the final construction. Their crew completed the entire garage in less than two days (they worked hard and worked smart).  They did a great job working around our winter weather too.  We are very pleased with the quality of materials and craftsmanship.  Strongly recommend SU!

- Morey from Bethlehem, PA

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, Morey! It was a pleasure working with you on your garage project. We'll be sure to pass on your words of appreciation to the crew that came out and constructed your garage. We trust the your garage will last you for many years to come.

24x40 Workshop (Single Story) Multiple Car Garage