Get an Early Alert to Shed and Garage Deals...Join the Email List! Subscribe!

Read the Sheds Unlimited Customer Reviews

Sheds Unlimited Reviews is where you can let us know how we have performed and inform others of your experience with us. Write a Sheds Unlimited outdoor garden shed or prefab car garage review about your experience from beginning to end. Tell others about your experience with purchasing an outdoor shed or garage from Sheds Unlimited. Thank you very much for helping spread the word!

Video Reviews

Art Studio Testimonial

Prefab Sports Announcers Booth for a Sports Field Testimonial

Three Car Prefab Garage built in Maryland

Read Customer Reviews

519 Reviews
and
4.901735
4.9/5
Average Rating
5
December 3, 2012

Great experience. I had a 14x20 garage built on my property. The whole transaction was easy and a pleasure. Great communication and customer service. Thanks for all your patience and help.

- William Davitt from Staten Island, New York

5
November 27, 2012

First ,your crew was exceptional they finished the project on time. The quality was more then I expected. The price was under budget. THANKS I would recommend your company to any one.

- Richard Stegner from Shelter Island N.Y.

5
November 20, 2012

The price was great, the shed is well constructed, looks nice, and the delivery was flawless.
Thanks Sheds Unlimited!

- Rich Marshall

5
November 18, 2012

We are very pleased with the process. The shed is well built. The purchase and delivery was outstanding. Price was competitive as well.

- max

5
November 17, 2012

There was not a single interaction that wasn't outstanding with Sheds Unlimited. I was forced to delay delivery TWICE. That's an issue for a business wanting to clear space of the shed built for me, but they were VERY understanding. When they delivered, it was the exact time frame stated. The delivery guy was OUTSTANDING...like a family member the way he was concerned with proper placement. It was VERY difficult spot to manuever and he took his time, was very patient and fantastic attitude, in spite of the challenges. He wanted it to be placed correctly almost if not more than me!! He took time to talk about the shed, gave me the keys to my new structure and even allowed me to pay by credit card. Such a great person to work with and outstanding representative of this outstanding company. The shed itself is OUTSTANDING. Such fantastic quality built (12x8 Workshop). Paint is perfect, everything is perfect!! I could NOT be the price anywhere locally, even INCLUDING the additional cost for delivery, the price was still FAR lower than quotes near me. The is NOTHING you should be concerned about buying from Sheds Unlimited. I've already recommended them to a friend, who is about to order having seen the quality build. I would recommend them to ANYONE (who I liked!!). No worrys. Buy with confidence. Thank you so much Sheds Unlimited, for your quality build, your outstanding people and the pricing that you offer in these tough economic times!! All the best to you!

- Pat

5
November 16, 2012

I shopped extensively and did my homework looking for a shed. I had to since I hadn't owned a shed before and am I glad I did. I demanded high quality craftsmenship at the best price and you guys exceeded my expectations for both. You delivered it on time, set it wear I needed it to go on my property all for a very reasonable price. Also your delivery guy took extra care as to not negatively impact my grounds during the installation. Well done Sheds Unlimited ! R.L.

- Robert L

5
November 15, 2012

I ordered a 10'x16' shed for motorcycle storage. Price was competitive, delivery on time. Request for custom changes such as larger door opening no problem. A well constructed, good looking building. Friendly cooperative staff, a painless process.

- Riderusty

5
November 15, 2012

Ordered my 12x14 Shed from Sheds Unlimited. Ordered a kit style due to a fence issue getting into my backyard. The kit came very nicely packed and no damage. I soon realized that the door style that I thought I order was not the style shipped. I contacted customer service and they offered to drive up the right doors the next day and exchange them. I was shocked that they were willing to do this with what seemed a misunderstanding during the ordering. Very polite and professional. I ended up keeping the doors shipped cause I liked the way they looked but was still impressed with the offer to resolve the issue. I also recieved a broken door locking latch bolt (small extra part) . Sheds unlimited shipped one up and I had it in 3 days. Great company. Thanks , love the SHED. My kit looks like your assembled sheds and I'm not a contractor. I do recommend that maybe a few more shingles are sent with the kits. I only had 1 left over shingle. If I hadent made all perfect cuts or had a few damaged I would have been short. Otherwise 5 star rating.

- Adam

5
November 14, 2012

I was happy with the entire process: from placing the order to scheduling the delivery to the actual delivery and of course the quality of the shed. Everything was top notch, Sheds Unlimited has their act together and I've already recommended them to some friends. Good work guys.

- Jamie

5
November 14, 2012

Overall outstanding people, outstanding company and outstanding product. Delivery and set-up was Incredibly Professional and Skilled. Glenn delivered the wood shed - a very odd shape at 16 x 4 and extremely difficult to place on location given the small hill, basketball pole in the way and unstable shape (4' width). Matched perfectly a shed purchased several years before from Sheds Unlimited. Would go to Sheds Unlimited again (and did).

- Chris from Doylestown, PA

5
November 14, 2012

I would highly recommend Sheds Unlimited to my friends and family. In fact, my shed came 2 days before our family reunion party so I was a bit nervous with all the preparations for 100 people coming and a shed kit on a pallet wrapped, sitting in my driveway...Well the driver, Glenn was so helpful, he even offered to help unload my 8x12 barn style shed and move it to the backyard!! It was enough incentive to start assembling it the next morning. Needless to say we had the entire shed up and together, 2 guys, 5 hours! Every piece fit perfectly and was as easy as buttering toast! I love my new shed, thank you so much and to all the employees and especially the driver who helped me!
Kathryn

- kathryn harding from Tonawanda, NY

5
November 13, 2012

My husband and I were very impressed with the efficiency and quality workmanship exhibited in the construction of our barn shed. The carpenters were most polite and professional and represent their company well. We are very satisfied customers and have already recommended "Sheds Unlimited" to others who we have shown off our shed to!

- Susanne and Billy

5
November 12, 2012

We custom ordered a 8x16 shed. Quality workmanship. Delivered on time. Great pricing. Friendly staff. Great experience.

- Mark Contrisciano

5
November 11, 2012

Good Price, Perfect delivery, exactly what I ordered and exceptional quality. What more can you ask for? Hurricane Sandy came and destroyed our area, but the shed is standing perfect. Thank you Sheds Unlimited!

- Dave Bonney

5
November 11, 2012

Overall a wonderful experience. Best price, best service and even a great recommendation for someone to build the pad! We could not be happier! You will be my choice and recommendation to anyone for a shed in the future. It is hard to find a real family owned customer service business anymore like yours! Thank you so much!
Joseph Shenton
You can publish this anywhee you want you deseve it!

- Joseph Shenton

5
November 11, 2012

The folks at sheds unlimited are the very best. I talked to them several times before ordering, and they answered every question, and then some. I live in a neighborhood with an association, and need to have all building plans approved. Sheds unlimited provided me with color samples, and a drawing. I made many changes in the workshop, moving the doors to the end, left the shutters off, added window boxes, and added one foot to the height of the walls to accommodate our golf cart.
We live as far south on the eastern shore of Virginia. Our shed arrived on time, and was built exactly as promised. The driver was courteous, and operated the "mule" without any effort. He placed the shed exactly on my marks, leveled the shed, and insured the doors would open properly.
I would, and have recommended Sheds Unlimited to my friends, and would buy from them again.
In this day, and age there is a lot to be said for integrity, and Sheds unlimited certainly has that!!

- William Pucher

5
November 11, 2012

The crew did an excellent job. For three days from 7 am t0 6 pm they worked quickly and efficiently. Since I'm retired I was able to watch most of their activity. Roofers usually use 5 nails per shingle – your crew used 8 and 9. Thanks Gid and guys – great job, great garage.

- Dean S. Gray

5
November 11, 2012

I had a 48' custom combo garage/pavilion designed with great support, timeliness and price. It came out amazingly well. The always polite crew worked hard from 6AM to 11PM to get it assembled. Minor fixes were done just 2 days later. Couldn't be happier with the result.

- Charles from Carmel, NY

5
November 10, 2012

I worked with Sheds-unlimited over the phone. They explained to me how to prep the site. Took about 1 day to level the ground build the base and add the stone.
The Shed showed up as promised in about 20 minutes it was off the truck and in place. What I like the best is everyone knows what they are doing at Sheds-unlimited no messing around or problems. Price was excellent and shed is extremely well built.

- Bob M

5
November 10, 2012

The experience with Sheds Unlimited was professional and easy from start to finish. I needed a very specific size shed, and my wife wanted something that was very attractive. Sheds Unlimited customized our shed with every detail. It is very well made, and good looking. The delivery was as promised and very professionally done. The "mule" delivery system allowed for great flexibility to maneuver around trees, and the shed was positioned perfectly on the base. A piece of trim was damaged, and they had a repairman out in no time to replace the piece. It was a no-hassle experience from start to finish in addition to offering a great customized shed at a fair price. I would not hesitate to recommend Sheds Unlimited.

- Don Czajkowski