Get an Early Alert to Shed and Garage Deals...Join the Email List!

Read the Sheds Unlimited Customer Reviews

Sheds Unlimited Reviews is where you can let us know how we have performed and inform others of your experience with us. Write a Sheds Unlimited outdoor garden shed or prefab car garage review about your experience from beginning to end. Tell others about your experience with purchasing an outdoor shed or garage from Sheds Unlimited. Thank you very much for helping spread the word!

Read Customer Reviews

502 Reviews
and
4.906375
4.9/5
Average Rating
5
November 11, 2012

I had a 48' custom combo garage/pavilion designed with great support, timeliness and price. It came out amazingly well. The always polite crew worked hard from 6AM to 11PM to get it assembled. Minor fixes were done just 2 days later. Couldn't be happier with the result.

- Charles from Carmel, NY

5
November 10, 2012

I worked with Sheds-unlimited over the phone. They explained to me how to prep the site. Took about 1 day to level the ground build the base and add the stone.
The Shed showed up as promised in about 20 minutes it was off the truck and in place. What I like the best is everyone knows what they are doing at Sheds-unlimited no messing around or problems. Price was excellent and shed is extremely well built.

- Bob M

5
November 10, 2012

The experience with Sheds Unlimited was professional and easy from start to finish. I needed a very specific size shed, and my wife wanted something that was very attractive. Sheds Unlimited customized our shed with every detail. It is very well made, and good looking. The delivery was as promised and very professionally done. The "mule" delivery system allowed for great flexibility to maneuver around trees, and the shed was positioned perfectly on the base. A piece of trim was damaged, and they had a repairman out in no time to replace the piece. It was a no-hassle experience from start to finish in addition to offering a great customized shed at a fair price. I would not hesitate to recommend Sheds Unlimited.

- Don Czajkowski

5
November 9, 2012

I live in Flemington, NJ and we just ordered a Shed from Shed Unlimited and the entire process was awesome. We are so pleased with the service we received. The price was "unbeatable" and the installation was amazing. A one man job...incredible to see set up. Easy 1-2-3. The quality of the Shed is great. I highly recommend Shed Unlimited. Thank you for your service, the quality and everything.

Eva - Flemington, NJ

- Eva Fontanez

Thanks Eva, So glad to hear your were happy! We appreciate your business very much!

5
November 7, 2012

Since all I needed was a basic shed, price was the only criteria in my search. Sheds Unlimited had the best overall price for product that I could find. The icing on the cake was the quality of their product, & the customer service I received. I would definitely recommend them.

- Todd Weber

4
November 6, 2012

I love my new shed from Sheds Unlimited. The staff was great to work with and the build quality on the shed is amazing. The reason that I gave 4 stars instead of 5 is the color. I ordered the Wedgewood blue which on the website looks very blue/gray which is the color of my house. The shed color was closer to a Robin's egg blue when it showed up. I will probably repaint in the spring to match the house but other then that I am very happy with it.

- Rob Young

Thanks for your review, but I am sorry about the disappointing color match. Colors online are always tough to match exactly but we do our best to try. And for future reference, we do offer to send color samples which are a closer match for customers who wish to have them mailed. Thanks again, Chris Stoltzfus.

5
November 6, 2012

I shopped around for a large shed. Sheds unlimited had great prices and the outstanding quality of the material used was just great. The shed is very well built. I had some special needs for my shed. The shed is a 8x24. I had them install a divider wall in the shed putting 2 double doors on one side and 1 3 foot door on the other side. They made me 4 shelves inside the bigger part of the shed. All my specifications were meet exactly as I had wanted it. The installation was something beyond belief with the mule. The way the delivery man just fit it right in the spot. I have nothing but good comments about Sheds Unlimited. They know their business and did everything just right.

- Angela Guden

5
November 4, 2012

I ordered a non-standard to my instructions and fit to a tee, well built,
and very help full in everyway.
These GUYS are the best.
You won't find a bettter deal.

- Bill Mitchell

5
November 3, 2012

I could not be happier with our new 2 car garage. What a pleasure to do business with.The instalation crew worked till they got the job done.

- Marcelo Tise

5
November 3, 2012

I ordered a non-standard 7'x8' shed as a kit with 2 windows on 1 side. I had a shed party & it went together great! The driver was a pleasure to deal with & he got the wheels of the delivery forklift to spin getting it up my steep driveway. Fantastic construction & paint. No competition, this company is the best & a great value. Don't bother shopping around for price & quality as I did. These guys are the best.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

- Woodcrafts L.L.C.

5
November 2, 2012

Awesome experience, great shed for less than I could have built it for. No problems with construction , but my final congratulations to the driver who was very professional and went out of his way to get it right, fixing my screw ups while putting it in place.Thank You Phil

- Phil mosolino

5
November 1, 2012

I bought a garage from Sheds Unlimited a year ago, and I am still very pleased. Everything was just as I had specified. They were very easy to work with, and the price was competetive.
Even though it was a large ('24 x '48) building, their crew had it up in a day. Even our county buulding inspector commented on the quality of the workmanship. Everyone who sees my garage loves it.
Sheds Unlimited is an honest, concientious firm. I would reccomend them to anyone!

- Richard Bailey

5
June 1, 2012

Purchased  8x12x10 shed. Easy customization, easy delivery, easy to deal with, pricing.....fantastic

- Michael C from Manville, nj

5
November 24, 2011

I wanted to thank Sheds Unlimited for a job well done. Your build team is first class and Levi did a GREAT job placing the garage right where I wanted it. The garage was built to my specs and delivered on time. Thanks again for a first class job.

- Herman Zimmerman from Wonderful

5
July 26, 2011

Sheds Unlimited General Manager, I want to take the time to recognize our complete satisfaction with the new 8'x18' vinyl shed delivered last Friday. The delivery was amazing to watch as the skilled and hard working driver skillfully navigated the semi tractor trailer, subsequently unloaded and placed the shed into the appropriate location on the pad and was gone in about an hour. The video on your site of 'The Mule' effectively describes this outstanding delivery capability.

The quality and overall service is a 5 STAR in my book. Please thank all the contributing workers and special hats off to the driver who made the delivery with the temperature at 101F. He is truly an outstanding frontline representative of your organization and you can be proud of him. Delivery Specialist, You make a Difference!

Thanks Again

- Joe and Kathy Wiegner from Ivyland, PA

5
June 13, 2011

I have been wanting to email to compliment you and Sheds Unlimited on the job your men did building our garage. You were very accommodating and the three men you sent here were professional and courteous and represented Sheds Unlimited very well.

Thank you and please thank them again for a job well done.

Gary from New Jersey

- Gary from New Jersey

5
May 18, 2011

Just a note to commend you and your crew for building and delivering my well built Mini-Barn. The Barn arrived earlier than contracted, thanks to Kyle. The delivery expertly handled by Levi, that man knows how to work the 'Mule'.
Again, thanks and you can put me down as a satisfied customer.
James - Mahopac, NY

- James

5
May 18, 2011

Just wanted to thank you and sheds unlimited for the beautiful job done on our new shed your company is FIRST Class and i will recommend you to my friends and associates your driver was on time first thing in the morning and very professional

Bill - Manorville NY

- Bill from Manorville NY

5
May 3, 2011

Hi Kyle,
I just want to let you know that you guys did a tremendous job on my shed my wife and I we love it.
Keep up the good work.
Lou

- Lou

5
April 25, 2011

I just want to let you know that your Driver was a pleasure to deal with. He placed the shed perfectly into a tight spot and then took the time to make sure it was level and sitting properly. I feel any other company would of placed it as close as possible to where i wanted it and would of been on their way. He also noticed (I would of never noticed) that the door didn't line up perfectly when closed and made some adjustments.

The shed also looks great and more then exceeded my expectations.Thank you for a great experience and hope to do more business with you or to refer others.

Ken - East Northport, NY

- Ken from East Northport, NY