Get an Early Alert to Shed and Garage Deals...Join the Email List!

Read the Sheds Unlimited Customer Reviews

Sheds Unlimited Reviews is where you can let us know how we have performed and inform others of your experience with us. Write a Sheds Unlimited outdoor garden shed or prefab car garage review about your experience from beginning to end. Tell others about your experience with purchasing an outdoor shed or garage from Sheds Unlimited. Thank you very much for helping spread the word!

Read Customer Reviews

488 Reviews
and
4.911885
4.9/5
Average Rating
5
July 26, 2011

Sheds Unlimited General Manager, I want to take the time to recognize our complete satisfaction with the new 8'x18' vinyl shed delivered last Friday. The delivery was amazing to watch as the skilled and hard working driver skillfully navigated the semi tractor trailer, subsequently unloaded and placed the shed into the appropriate location on the pad and was gone in about an hour. The video on your site of 'The Mule' effectively describes this outstanding delivery capability.

The quality and overall service is a 5 STAR in my book. Please thank all the contributing workers and special hats off to the driver who made the delivery with the temperature at 101F. He is truly an outstanding frontline representative of your organization and you can be proud of him. Delivery Specialist, You make a Difference!

Thanks Again

- Joe and Kathy Wiegner from Ivyland, PA

5
June 13, 2011

I have been wanting to email to compliment you and Sheds Unlimited on the job your men did building our garage. You were very accommodating and the three men you sent here were professional and courteous and represented Sheds Unlimited very well.

Thank you and please thank them again for a job well done.

Gary from New Jersey

- Gary from New Jersey

5
May 18, 2011

Just a note to commend you and your crew for building and delivering my well built Mini-Barn. The Barn arrived earlier than contracted, thanks to Kyle. The delivery expertly handled by Levi, that man knows how to work the 'Mule'.
Again, thanks and you can put me down as a satisfied customer.
James - Mahopac, NY

- James

5
May 18, 2011

Just wanted to thank you and sheds unlimited for the beautiful job done on our new shed your company is FIRST Class and i will recommend you to my friends and associates your driver was on time first thing in the morning and very professional

Bill - Manorville NY

- Bill from Manorville NY

5
May 3, 2011

Hi Kyle,
I just want to let you know that you guys did a tremendous job on my shed my wife and I we love it.
Keep up the good work.
Lou

- Lou

5
April 25, 2011

I just want to let you know that your Driver was a pleasure to deal with. He placed the shed perfectly into a tight spot and then took the time to make sure it was level and sitting properly. I feel any other company would of placed it as close as possible to where i wanted it and would of been on their way. He also noticed (I would of never noticed) that the door didn't line up perfectly when closed and made some adjustments.

The shed also looks great and more then exceeded my expectations.Thank you for a great experience and hope to do more business with you or to refer others.

Ken - East Northport, NY

- Ken from East Northport, NY

4
April 25, 2011

Just a note to say I am very pleased with the shed built on site at my home. The crew that came worked fast and professionally.
The shed is beautiful and suits my needs for my Harleys well.

In the future you should tell your sales team to advise customers building motorcycle storage sheds to use 3/4 ply wood on the floor rather than the 5/8 provided.
the weight of a motorcycle on the small area of a kickstand makes the 5/8 ply wood sag, especially when in the middle of two framing studs. I put another layer of 5/8 in my shed and it is solid as a rock.

Thanks again for your efforts

Zeke Delmonico

- Zeke Delmonico

5
April 22, 2011

I just wanted to express how pleased my husband and I are with the shed we received yesterday.
Not only was the shed EXACTLY what we expected, but the entire experience in dealing with sheds unlimited was a pleasure. It has unfortunately become a rare occurrence to do business with honest, reliable and FRIENDLY people. We truly appreciate the reminder that there are people out there who operate this way!

Thank you Very Much.

Tamara and James - Board Channel, NY

- Tmara and James